Double room with private bathroom
Double room with private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to shops, seafront and parks. 10 minutes walking from city centre. The house is very spacious and nicely decorated. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is private. Fully equipped with all modern technologies such as kettle, wifi, tv, oven, washing machine, etc. The room is perfect for a couple as well as solo travelers.

A photo of your ID/passport will be required before arrival :)


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Suitable for events

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellie User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 229 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sara User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caitlin User Profile
March 2017
Eleonora was a great host, very reliable and the communication was perfect. The location is great, only a ten minute walk from the city centre and right next to the Pier. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay while visiting Brighton.

Mélissandre User Profile
November 2016
Great place for young people

Joao User Profile
September 2016
The house is located next to the sea, you can easily access shops, pubs and buses that can take you to the main interest points of the city. It was more than I was expecting to be honest, huge common area connecting to the kitchen, the bed is really comfy, but nothing beats the s…

Gioele User Profile
November 2016
Casa spaziosa e situata in un ottima posizione. Eleonora ragazza gentile e disponibile..mi sono trovato davvero bene!

Laura User Profile
October 2016
Appartamento situato in un ottima posizione , comodo a tutti i servizi . Stanza sufficientemente grande con bagno e doccia privato.

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Eleonora User Profile
Interaction with guests

I'll be contactable at any time and I'll try my best to help out with anything.

About Eleonora
Hey, I'm Ellie! 22 yo, Italian, living in Brighton for 3 years now. Nice and tidy person who enjoys meeting new people and partying sometimes as well as chilling in nature or at home with a cup to tea and a nice film. I am a sociable and friendly person, always up for helping pe…
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings