Twin BedStanding Bathroom
Church Vision Superior Twin Room + Window
Church Vision Superior Twin Room + Window
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the views, the ambiance, the . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

Private Room, 18m2, with 2 Single beds, large window some higher floor room has view. Room is located at the back side of the building , more quiet and good to sleep after a long day travel.
All rooms offering an Air Conditioning, flat-screen TV, Seating Area, Hardwood/Parquet floors, Wardrobe/Closet, ELEVATOR, Safe box. Free toiletries,Standing Bathroom with Slippers, Telephone, Minibar, Cable Channels, Free breakfast, Free Wifi, Tea, Coffee in the room.

Guest access

Free breakfast, Wifi, Tea, Coffee in the room. Welcome drink when arrive.
We do the pick up service from airport. Please email or phone to the hotel if you want to pick up at the airport.

Luggage can be stored for free at the front desk. Travel arrangements can be made at the tour desk. The hotel also provides laundry services and currency exchange. For more dining options, the hotel is surrounded by many other eateries...

Interaction with guests

Please send us Directly by email or phone if you need more infomation...

Other things to note

Please advise the check in time so we can arrange the room for you soon if the room available.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


3 Reviews

Check In
Angie User Profile
May 2017
Convenient location in the Old Quarter. Front desk was very nice and let us check out later. AC broke on our first night and it was uncomfortably hot in the room but it was fixed the next morning.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Dear Angie Thank you so much for your review I am so sorry for the inconvenience for your 1st night because the AC problem. We always try our best to give you the best service but sometime, the problem happened suddenly or the remote control problem, we can not control it during your stayed but finally, we have already compensated a little bit for late check out. I hope you have god holiday in Hanoi . Thanks and see you next time
May 2017

Camille User Profile
December 2016
Really great value and location!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks for your nice review. Hope to see you next time , lovely girl!!!
December 2016

Kanwar User Profile
November 2016
Amazing hotel. Very clean. Exactly like the photos. Nice location. Breakfast is the best. Highly recommended.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Dear Kanwar Thanks for your time for nice review We are very happy to host you . We will try our best to make our service better day by day . Hope to serve you next time
November 2016

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanoi, VietnamJoined in September 2016
Anna User Profile
WELCOME TO OUR HOTEL & TRAVEL IN HANOI OLD QUARTER Dear all our value guest,, My name is Anh( Anna),I graduated from the Faculty of Tourism , Hanoi Open University, one of the best university that training about the Tourism. I always proud that I studied in this University …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings