Casa Vaticana - Holiday House brand new!
Hosted by Gianluca
Gianluca is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is just steps away from the Vatican Museums and 5 minutes' walk from St. Peter The apartment, of 80m2, it has just been renovated.

It consists of a lounge with kitchenette, an adjoining room with a sofa bed, a bathroom and a second and larger bedroom.

It is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

È un moderno appartamento appena ristrutturato di 80 mq, situato in zona Vaticano, uno dei quartieri più importanti e richiesti di Roma.

L'appartamento è composto da 1 camera da letto (con 1 letto matrimoniale), 1 bagno confortevole (doccia con soffione a pioggia), 1 soggiorno con una comoda cucina a vista (con forno, frigo, lavastoviglie, ecc.) ed una stanza, comunicante col soggiorno, con divano letto (per 2 persone) e televisore a schermo piatto.

Ogni camera dispone di scrivania, TV a schermo piatto, armadio, appendiabiti, specchio e comodino.

Il WiFi è disponibile in tutto l'appartamento.

Guest access

Agli ospiti vengono fornite le chiavi per accedere indipendentemente all'intero appartamento.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator in Building
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Da pagare in loco:
- Pulizie: € 50 per soggiorno;
- Tassa di soggiorno pari ad € 3,50 per persona per notte. Sono esclusi dal pagamento della tassa di soggiorno i bambini fino a 10 anni.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Gianluca User Profile

I'm from Rome, Italy

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gianluca’s place.
Gianluca
Martina helps host.
Martina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings