Dining table with adjacent chaise lounge.Fully equipped kitchen
Cheap as Chips and Super Comfy!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, affordable, and full of local flavour! My place is close to the Hung Hom waterfront and is a short ride to central Kowloon. It's good for couples, solo adventurers, and groups. A fully equipped apartment which includes a washing machine, kitchen, printer, and guidebooks.

Guest access

You are welcome use any and all the rooms / amenities in the apartment. There's a kitted out kitchen for whipping up meals, plus a good washing machine. Useful stuff like maps and guides are also available.

Interaction with guests

I am often in the area and always happy to pop by if you need anything. (Or just to have a drink)!

Other things to note

Being an old building, this is a walk-up flat with a number of flights. No disabled access and not recommended for those with bad knees.

If you're looking to exercise, there's a nice outdoor public pool, as well as a walking/running path along the waterfront that goes all the way to TST.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £243
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Turn off lights, AC, and water heater when you leave the apartment. Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
April 2017
The description is conform and the appart is comfy in quiet location. The owner is friendly and pending of the need. Easy to get in. Avoid big and heavy luggages to up the seven floor by stairs. We enjoy our trip with this acomodation.

Gayathri User Profile
February 2017
Roofeo is a great host! He was very prompt with his responses to all my questions (I had a zillion concerns!)... The house is quite spacious by HK standards with a nice collection of books! It came equipped with everything that you'd need to survive .. The kitchen had a well stocked pantry and the bathroom all amenities! What we were most delighted about was the ventilation.. All the rooms are bright and airy! The apartment is located in Kowloon and was easily accessible from Central and TST .. It's a 15 min walk from the nearest subway station and there are bus stops just right outside the building.. Even though the flat itself is on the 7th floor, climbing up was not that stressful.. The stairs are quite easy to climb and Roofeo helped me haul my luggage up on the first day! If you are looking for a comfortable stay in a spacious, clean 2 BHK house, I'd highly recommend Roofeo's place! Out of all my stays in HK, this was complete value for money! Best, Gaya

Maria Teresa User Profile
January 2017
Roofeo and Lexi are great hosts. We enjoyed the place. Wifi was fast. Facilities are complete. Though the stairs going to the flat were challenging, getting inside the apartment is rewarding as it feels just like home (Lexi even offered to help with the luggages). And a little exercise helps after a day's eating. Definitely recommending this place. Hope to come back soon.

Ryan User Profile
October 2016
It is a good value for money place, especially if share between four people.

Bc User Profile
February 2017
很舒適的一個房子,雖然離地鐵站不近,但附近也有公交車其實也很方便!房東人也很好,接了我們後幫我們一起拿行李上樓。性價比很不錯的一個房子!

Mei User Profile
January 2017
c'est pas trop cher pour les familles !

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in October 2011
Roofeo User Profile

I love travelling and exploring new places, cultures, and cuisine. I also enjoy hosting! Making people feel at home is a pleasure for me and I get to hear plenty of stories.

Most days you can find me fixing something, running up mountains, or starting new projects.

Languages: English
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Roofeo’s place.
Roofeo
Alexandra helps host.
Alexandra

The neighbourhood

Similar listings