Cosy room for the Oktoberfest
Hosted by Jasmin
Jasmin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is in Giesing with easy access to the public
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in Giesing mit guter Anbindung an die Öffentlichen


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antonio User Profile
October 2017
Perfect place to stay for a weekend, in a quiet neighborhood but close to a metro station. Jasmin has been very kind and always ready to answer to any message. She also gave us useful advices about the city and how to move in it. Absolutely recommended.

Devesh User Profile
August 2017
Jasmin is a super host. She is friendly. She made sure that she answered my queries promptly. Although she was not in Munich when I checked in, she arranged for keys and internet access. I did not face any hurdles during my stay. Her place is accessible through public transport a…

Alan User Profile
April 2017
This is the first time AirBnB, and i meet a good host - Jasmin. The place is close to Bahn, for walking within 5mins. The room is comfortable, good for my computer work and smells good.

Gülce User Profile
March 2017
I needed a place to stay for the weekend, and Jasmin replied really quickly

Natalia User Profile
July 2017
Комната очень уютная и чистая, хороший запах и комфорт. Отдыхала неделю, дома фактически только по вечерам была. Соседи у Ясмин очень приятные и хорошие ребята. Также она любезно освободила мне полки в ванной, в шкафу и на стеллаже для вещей. Большая кухня, можно приготовить и по…

Martin User Profile
March 2017
Alles super, gerne wieder!

Julia User Profile
February 2017
Unkonpliziert und nette Kommunikation! Gerne wieder:)

Munich, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Jasmin User Profile
I live in Munich, Germany and I`m a student. My favourite hobby is travelling.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings