downstairs cloakroomLarge garden with seating area
Private Double Room with Private Office/Living rm
Private Double Room with Private Office/Living rm

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a freshly decorated double room in a spacious three bedroom house in Warboys.
Guests will also have a use of a separate private office/living room next door to the bedroom. This area offers a comfortable futon, SKY TV, work station with printer and WiFi. DVD's and board games also available.
Futon can be used for an extra guest or children for a small extra cost.
Guests can park safely on the drive for the duration of their stay.

Guest access

You will be able to leave your car on the driveway and have access to spacious back garden, large kitchen and living room area.
Guests are welcome to use all appliences - fridge, cooker, washing machine, tumble drier etc.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Smoking allowed only in the back garden please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
May 2017
A warm welcome to a spotless house. Nice, easy-flowing conversation, great communication prior to my visit, and very good facilities. Highly recommended.

Euna User Profile
May 2017
My family and I would recommend a stay at Gija and Martins Airbnb. We had a wonderful comfortable stay in their lovely home. Which had everything we needed. They are both warm generous hosts. Martin and Gija helped us with local information. The dog was adorable and friendly too. Our boys enjoyed having Sky TV to themselves. Thank you for our lovely stay Euna and Family

Tariq User Profile
May 2017
Gija and Martin we're brilliant hosts and lovely people. The room was big and spacious and the bottled water bedside was a nice touch. The location was brilliant for Huntingdon passing through nice countryside in quiet lanes.

Mick User Profile
March 2017
Very welcoming hosts and the accommodation very comfortable. Had some very nice conversation. Thanks Giija would stay again :-)

Robert User Profile
November 2016
clean, tidy, warm and welcoming :)

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Gija User Profile
Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings