Own Bathroom
Studio with private bath. 600 Sq ft
Hosted by Devin
Devin is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city center, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the views, and the coziness. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

The space

Vaulted ceiling, 2 dormers to look out of. The bedroom is a large space and you will not be cramped up. The bathroom is large as well. Each room has its own dormer, 4 windows total. Will be adding features in the future such as a office desk, coffee maker, small fridge and microwave.

Guest access

Access to entire upstairs. Kitchen and living room to watch TV.

Interaction with guests

It is all up to the guest.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £116
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

I am a polite and respectful person, I only ask the same in return.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gayle User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Valecia User Profile
October 2016
Devin was a great communicator, and check-in was easy. We didn't interact much during my stay, but he was friendly and the space felt like home, especially the bed, which was very comfortable. The adjacent neighborhood is cute (there are little shops and restaurants within walking distance).

Jose User Profile
September 2016
The price I got for his place was really great! His place was super clean, comfortable and a great safe area.

Joined in September 2016
Devin User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings