Huge kitchen with gas stoveDining for 8

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups.
There is an outdoor setting and bar fridge downstairs as well as a lounge and coffee table and smoking is permitted there. We have a huge barbeque and al fresco dining is what we do in the tropics. Huge backyard too.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £82
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Longer stays subject to availability
- Whole house with 4 bedrooms also can be booked subject to availability


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesco User Profile
September 2017
House has 4 rooms of which 2 were occupied by other guests. I never met the host. I had some trouble to find the entrance, because I arrived after sunset end was dark. Luckily other guests heard me and let me in. A big plus for me was the flexible checkin and location (Barefoottours has pickup close by). The house is comfy and has free street parking. Communication with the host is minimal though, just when/how to get the keys. Bathroom and kitchen were not the cleanest.

Masahiko User Profile
September 2017
We arrived at Cairns about am5 and could check in at about am7, so we can start going sightseeing for baggage-free! Room are clean and could use kitchen. Australia is expensive so we two bought foods in supermarket and made hamburgers, wraps, and so on. I am sure that you can enjoy Cairns in this house. Thank you! Jetstarの早朝便で着いた我々ですが、朝7時からチェックインが可能でとりあえず荷物を置くことができました。 キレイかつ駅からケアンズ駅から徒歩10分弱なので、とても利用しやすいお家でした。 他のステイ客もいらっしゃると思うので、ぜひコミュニケーションをとってケアンズを楽しんでください。とてもいいステイになりました、ありがとうございます。

Li User Profile
July 2017
The kitchen is very large, and is very suitable for cooking.

Pratyasha User Profile
July 2017
Great stay and good value! Comfortable bed, tv, food supplies and fans. Clean and good communication

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay. good communication and realy nice and tidy house. Easy to walk to the centre of Cairns. We loved it!

Robyn User Profile
July 2017
Brad and Erna were very friendly and helpful. It's a quaint old house.

Sebastian User Profile
April 2017
Our stay was ok. The best is the location, since you're 10 mins walking from the Central Shopping Centre and 20 mins walking from the esplanade. We never met the houseowners.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Brad User Profile

I am a hardworking guy and hardly ever home. My partner Erna actually runs the airbnb for us. When home, we like to entertain and watch movies, enjoy our pool and just chillax. We love good food, wine and good friends. We also like to travel and Thailand is one of our favourite destinations. We work hard, party hard and life's too short to be miserable.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings