Shared lounge room with big TV, and two housemates studying!Backyard
Large private room in student house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is a cute share house, which I share with 3 housemates. The available room is large and has a queen double bed, perfect for individuals or couples. You can make use of our sun room, kitchen and lounge. Quick walk to the beautiful University of WA.

The space

My housemates are considerate and welcoming. The room is spacious and bright, and is connected to an adorable sun room at the front of the house. We hang out together in the sun room, the lounge room and the backyard.

Guest access

-fast wireless internet access
-fridge and kitchen

Interaction with guests

Fairly often, it's a share house! But obviously we are nice, considerate people and won't bother you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- We are left-wing so no racism, sexism or homophobia!
- You can use our kitchen but please clean up after yourself
- There are allocated places where you can smoke so please ask us to show you where.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mary User Profile
Mary
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adam User Profile
February 2017
Close to UWA, some of housemates unfriendly and generally not respecting the residence as a guest house especially regarding cleanliness. Communication was almost non existent until i received a message saying i had overstayed the 1pm checkout time and the room needed to be vacated within the hour.

Ken User Profile
January 2017
Super host. Super friendly. Super helpful. Super deal.

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings