Living roomBalcony space
Setagaya cozy apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1bedroom, 1living room and kitchen space.
Semi-double bed 120*200cm.
1couch sofa.
You can use kitchen and bathroom.

The space

静かな住宅街のアパート最上階の角部屋です。
小さなベランダですが小さなテーブルと椅子を置いています。

Guest access

All space is free,only but closet is for private.
クローゼットを除いてアパートの個室全てご利用いだだけます。

Interaction with guests

I'm in next town Kyodo.
You can contact me if you need a help.
隣町の経堂にいますので、何かあればご相談ください。

Other things to note

No smoking,please.
During you stay here,I may come in room to throw away the trash at Wed and Sat.(When I come , I send a message in advance)
室内は禁煙です。
滞在中、ゴミ処理と簡単な清掃で入室することがあります。(その場合は前日までにお知らせします)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Hair dryer
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £204
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Please take off your shoes at entrance,and throw out flammable garbage following the rule.(at Wed.,Sat. morning.)
If some facilities are damaged or contaminated, it will be charged for actual expenses.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mami User Profile
August 2017
It was great spending time at this place. There are everything we need but only no wifi and a bit far from the nearest station. It may take you almost 20min by walk. But still great place. And Kazuya is a really nice host. He gave us many helpful informations and accommodate things a lot. My boyfriend and I've spent for one week at this apartment. If you don't mind to be a bit far from a station,I will highly recommend you to stay this place. Thank you for everything!

Rio User Profile
July 2017
駅からは少し歩きますが、バス停の駅が近くに複数あるのと、駅前からレンタサイクルが使えるので不便には感じませんでした。住宅街の落ち着いたエリアですが、コンビニが目と鼻の先にあるので便利です。部屋も清潔で、生活に必要なものは全て揃っており、食器なども素敵なものばかりで過ごしやすかったです。Kazuyaさんも親切な方で、安心して滞在できました。

Tokyo, JapanJoined in May 2015
Kazuya User Profile

I love old books,stamps,antique goods(so, flea market!) and walk around the city.
I'm a graphic&web designer, live in Tokyo.

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings