Central studio with sauna
Central studio with sauna

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

-Flat (34 square kilometers) is in the heart of the Helsinki near to big shopping malls (Kamppi and Forum).
- Peaceful courtyard with every details what living needs
- Private sauna in the studio
- Not available with animals
- Fresh towels and sheets already for you

The space

This studio is really in the heart of Helsinki. It is nice and cozy with dishwasher, washing machine, sauna, induction cooker, oven and of course TV. I have also sheets and towels already in the unit and you can also wash them yourself if you stay longer.

Interaction with guests

My assistant will takes care of you but always ask from me first!

Other things to note

Unfortunately in this moment the laundrymachine is broken!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 113
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- If you take something with you from my unit for example towels,I can ask for the insurance premium (120€)
- If you like to check-in later than 11pm, it is possible with night-time compensation and it's 15€
- If you like to check out 2 hours later than 12am, it is possible if I haven't any other guests during that day, always ask!
- silence start 22pm
-Enjoy! :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Quentin User Profile
August 2017
Appt is easy to fine in a wondeful condition and the private sauna is just the paradise. Thanks Jenna for the experience and for all your help along our trip. Definitely recommending and going back there asap

5 ☆☆☆☆☆ all the best conditions and all what a person need for a good staying!
Jenna User Profile
Response from Jenna:
Thank you for your choice! You have cleaned nicely here even it's not necessary! Sorry for my over reacting about that smoked cigarettes thing... :)
July 2017

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Excellent location and well appointed apartment - loved the sauna! Thanks Jenna.

Justin User Profile
June 2017
We traveled throughout Scandinavia for over two weeks and the best sleep we had was here at Jenna's place. She was helpful to check us in when we arrived early in the morning even though she didn't have too. The bed is great and so is the location.

Carolyn User Profile
June 2017
This is a great, centrally located (and near public transportation), quiet (kindergarten next door provided happy noises during the day and complete silence at night), and cozy (perfect for a couple) apartment that has everything you need. It's perfect as a home base to explore the city, or even comfortable enough to hang out for a relaxing evening. It's spacious for a studio, but would definitely be too small for a third person, I think. It was very clean with everything in working order, and the neighborhood was great. Just something to know ahead of time (especially if you have heavy luggage) is that the apartment is a second-floor walk-up, with a bit of a walk from the street.

Ian User Profile
June 2017
I had a great stay at the apartment. It was well equipped and close to downtown. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if ever I'm back.

Guillaume User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place in a really nice neighborhood close to public transports. Perfect for staying in Helsinki.

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in September 2016
Jenna User Profile

Hi my name is Jenna. I travel a lot with my boyfriend and recently we've been in Philippines several times. In that moment I am doing music and it's my job. I am also an artist and I love drawing. My real profession is interior design. I want to explode the world and especially Asia and South America.

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings