Skip to content
Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Entire condominium

SunGlow Resort 207

John User Profile

SunGlow Resort 207

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

My place is close to the airport and great views. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM


11 Reviews

Jennifer User Profile
April 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in a condo that was spacious, clean & well equipped! Pool & the hot tub were ideal! Whilst there is an ocean view the balcony is on the side of the building over looking the car park although in fairness this is reflected in the price compared to oth…
Tobias User Profile
October 2017
We had lot of problems with Check IN. The owner did no reaction about my messages how to check in, so I was like really unsure whats gonna happen. I also called the number, but everytime just mailbox... When we arrived there, everything was closed and I needed to call 3 differen…
Jesi User Profile
September 2017
Everything in Johns condo looks as the pictures provided. My only concern was a strong odor once I walked into the condo, I had to buy some air fresheners. I'm not sure if it may have been closed for a while which may have cause the scent. The balcony was nice, there were chairs …
Simon User Profile
August 2017
Great location and just what we needed for or visit. Was nice to have a bar very close as most other places didn't have such an option.
Alexis User Profile
March 2017
With airb&b I never know what to expect but this was great! I was very impressed with the space 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms with a living room and balcony. Pool & hot tub and was right on the beach. Towels were provided and the place was clean. No complaints, will be booking again! O…
John User Profile
Response from John:
Hi Alexis, Very pleased to hear you were happy with your stay. We always try to accommodate a late check-out if requested by the guest, but sometimes it is hard if a guest is checking in the next day and the cleaning woman has to get the place in shape for them. Hope to host you again in the future!
March 2017
Sveta User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nikhil User Profile
December 2016
Location : The location is quite good actually. Proximity to the beach and a few good restaurants (Crabby Joe's). You might have to travel a bit if you are a night bird. Cleanliness: I am very fastidious when it comes to cleanliness and this place did not disappoint me at all. Eq…

Hosted by John

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2016
John User Profile
62 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home