Heart of Sofia-Al.Nevski Cathedral
Heart of Sofia-Al.Nevski Cathedral
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a cozy studio on a semi-basement floor close to Alexander Nevski Cathedral
(1 min by walk). You’ll love it because of the great location,comfortable and pretty furnishing . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
You can reach every historical and modern centres by walk and after that you could have rest in a quite neighberhood.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £21 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please,lock the building door every time when you enter or leave.
Please,do not smoke inside the appartment.
Please, don't be noisy. You are in aristocratic neighborhood.
Check-in after 8:30 pm will cost 10 euro!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadya User Profile
August 2017
Lovely studio flat in a very central location, it's close to tourist spots such as the cathedral, as well as shops and restaurants. The hosts were very friendly, Ruslan welcomed us and let us check in early which was very appreciated. We would definitely like to stay there again.

Léa User Profile
February 2017
Lovely little studio flat, great location (literally 2 minutes away from the cathedral!), Victoria is a great host and shes been really helpful with the check in and check out time. I highly recommend it!

Dean User Profile
January 2017
Great location and facilities for a City break. Would recommend and visit again. Great value, great a host.

Jonathan User Profile
November 2016
This is a nice cosy apartment in a great location. It is right in the centre, only minutes away from everything but still quiet enough so that noise or getting to sleep at night is never an issue. It came equipped with everything we needed, and Victoria is a very attentive host, making sure our arrival, stay, and departure was as smooth as possible. I would recommend here to anyone wanting to check out Sofia.

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
Victoria was the perfect host and she has decorated her studio beautifully. It's in one of the best area's of Sofia and you will feel very safe around here. The bed is comfortable and I slept very well. Wifi is very strong at all times. The apartment is in a large building, set back from the street and behind high locked gates. This means it is very safe, even if you want to step out for fresh air at night. You really couldn't ask for more. The apartment is equipped with everything you will need, including an iron and board. Cooking was easy and I was pleased she has installed an extractor fan above the hob. There is no noise at night and you will get a good sleep. When I return to Sofia, I will always book this place from now on. Victoria is very friendly and helpful.

민경 User Profile
August 2017
Victoria's flat is just 'it', especially for a couple. Though it is a half basement apartment, it is fully equipped with everything you might need. Clean room, super comfortable bed, enough towels for two nights and even slippers(so cute;->). Just one thing, no washing machines! However there was drying rack so you can dry clothes after hand washing. As a host, Victoria was super kind. Whenever we need help she gave us the best solutions! Thank you for everything

Marie User Profile
August 2017
I recommand this apartment, which is really good located, really clean and fonctionnal.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sofia, BulgariaJoined in September 2016
Victoria User ProfileVictoria is a superhost.

Hello,
My name is Victoria.
First of all,thanks for choosing my place for your trip.
I'm a working mother loves exploring new places,cultures and people.
My interests are fashion,movies and of course travelling.
i promise,you will love my country.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings