Apartamento a 100 metros de la playa con"Wifi".
Apartamento a 100 metros de la playa con"Wifi".


5 guests

2 rooms

5 beds

1 bath


5 guests

2 rooms

5 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: £175
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

The space

The Apartment is situated in the old town of Tossa de Mar next to the church. The distance to the beach is 150 m. in a pedestrian area. The apartment has a large private patio where to do summer dinner parties or where the kids can play. Quiet without noise of bars or shops and few neighbors. The shopping area at 100m. the pets not allowed out of respect for the neighbors.

Housing Tourism Use provisional registration No. HUTG-014451

Referencia de la comunicación municipal Expedient n

Fech01/07/2014

Ayuntamiento que la está tramitand Ajuntament de Tossa de Mar

Interaction with guests

Service bedding sets & towels.
Price 25€ per person.

p3.description.license

Viviendas de Uso Turístico nº registro HUTG-014451
p3.description.license_link_text

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Se deberá reponer aquellos objetos rotos durante la estancia por uno igual o similar


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Szymon User Profile
February 2017
definitely recommend, great reception, would stay again

Eric User Profile
October 2016
We had a great time in the appartment from LuizJose in Tossa It was perfect for us, grandparents(58) with two grandchildren age 4 and 1 Everything we needed was available Close to the beach and reataurants and a parking place for the car! We had a good contact with the owners We will come back some other time Thank you for your hospitality Fam Clemens, Houten ,Holland

Jill User Profile
September 2016
This was our last stop for our 6week family holiday in Europe and it was lovely. The apartment is very clean and neat, super central to the beach and shops but wonderfully quiet. We enjoyed the gorgeous town of Tossa de Mar and were able to relax and unwind. The hosts were easy to communicate with and friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Jaroslav User Profile
September 2016
The location in the old town center and the parking possibility makes this an unique place to stay in Tossa De Mar. The apartment is on the street level, but in a quiet area so there is no noise from the street. The apartment itself is spacey and clean. Welcome and all the communication from Jose was nice a open. All together it was really nice stay for our family (2 adults + 2 children).

Brigitte User Profile
September 2016
It was good !!!

Gijs User Profile
August 2014
We stayed for one week in the appartment of jose with two adults and two kids and defenitely liked it. It was situated closely to the centre and old towm of tossa de mar and two beaches were only five mins walk away. The appartment was clean, spacious and we liked the terras. Knowing the limited parking space in the area it was convenient to be able to park the car in the garage below the building. All in all a place we can recommend.

Jean Louis User Profile
April 2017
lieu agréable est très bien situé dans le centre de Tossa.idéal pour des vacances en famille..

Sant Andreu de la Barca, Spain · Joined in August 2013
Jose Luis User Profile

This is my profile
I am 44 years old, I am married and I have two children a son and a daughter.
I live in Barcelona and I work in Canon.
We are so happy to welcome you and look forward to offering you the highest service,
Feel free to contact me, with any questions!

Kind regards,

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour