Private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Only a 7 min drive to beaches and cafes. Less than 10 mins drive to the Events Centre in Caloundra. Spacious bedroom. You can use my kitchen for making your breakfast. I supply tea/ coffee. Separate toilet and bathroom. 1 car space. Quiet neighbourhood. Small cat and old small dog live here. My home is quiet and clean.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roger User Profile
October 2017
Great Bnb with a lovely host, nothing too much trouble and very welcoming ! thanks Gail for your Hosoitality !!

Sharon User Profile
October 2017
A wonderful host and highly recommended!

Cheryl User ProfileCheryl is a superhost.
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Gail's home and really appreciated the refreshments provided in the room. Gail's home is value for money and we would definitely stay there again if the occasion arose.

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Gail's Home is in a quiet suburban location but within a short drive of most places in Caloundra. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Private bathroom with bath and walk in shower was very clean with some toiletries included. Gail is lovely, thoughtful and we enjoyed her …

Leigh User Profile
September 2017
Perfect place very quiet and everything was provided. Very comfortable.

Nicole User Profile
August 2017
Really comfy bed and size room. Really impressed with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Gail is a great hostess, friendly and very welcoming.

Lin User Profile
May 2017
gail is nice Lady. And her house is good. She prepares very nice breakfast. But no internet.

Caloundra, AustraliaJoined in September 2016
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
I am a quiet, happy soul and I live a short drive from my favourite places, the ocean and the beautiful seaside town Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast. I live with an old dog named Archie and a cat Rahni. I work in Community Care full time and my home is quiet and clean, and spac…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings