The high bed with ladder. Das Hochbett mit der Leiter die fest verankert ist.
calm and traffic-favorable, S+U (public) in 3min
calm and traffic-favorable, S+U (public) in 3min

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You have my entire apartment with two double beds for you alone. You can cook in the kitchen, even your pet can be with. The area is quiet and safe. 3 minutes from the S + U station Lichtenberg, from there it is a 5min trip to Friedrichshain to many clubs and bars. Ostkreuz, Warschauer Str. And Frankfurter Allee (Ringbahn). In 10 min you are in districts like Kreuzberg, Neukölln and Prenzlauer Berg. The U5 goes to the Alexanderplatz in 12 minutes.

The space

The apartment consists of a room, a bathroom and the kitchen with hallway.
The bed is a high bed with ladder, The sofa offers a very comfortable sleeping possibility for 2 persons. There is also a desk with a chair.
You can cook at the gas stove (with oven) and do the dishes. Refrigerator with freezer, microwave, toaster, water cooker, espresso machine and washing machine are located in the kitchen as well as table with 4 seats.

Guest access

I'll meet you in the apartment for key surrender. So please give me modest when you arrive about. The apartment is located in the rear building. You have to ring the entrance from the street with me (Becker) and then go through the staircase into the backyard after opening. There is the side entrance on the left side. There you probably have to ring again (at Becker) and go up one floor. Then there is waiting for your beautiful accommodation and I for you.

Bahnhof Lichtenberg: take the exit "Siegfriedstraße" and then turn right to the right about 100m and turn left into Hagenstraße. On the right side of the street is the house number 3 in approx. 100m.

Interaction with guests

I will show you everything to check-in and pass the keys. During your presence it can happen sometimes that I go by and announce myself before you with you to discuss that. You can contact me by phone if you have any questions.
Check-out is subject to availability upon check-in. It is also possible to leave at about 7pm.

Other things to note

Please do not mention neighbors AIRBnB! Please tell neighbors that you are my friends from your city. But actually no one asks here.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Morgane User Profile
August 2017
The flat is very nice, located in a quite calm neighborhood and not far from the city center! There is everything you need to cook ! Our stay was perfect ! Thanks you Toni & Johanna

Laurence User Profile
August 2017
A great location. If you want a location which is well connected to the Berlin hotspots but have somewhere quiet to relax this is perfect. There is a lovely cafe at the top of the street as well as a good mix of supermarkets so you can also cook at home. If you investigate 5 minutes behind the house there is a great public allotment for relaxing walks.

Niels User Profile
August 2017
We had a pleasant stay in Johanna's appartment. It's light and cozy and has everything you need to chill out.

Jurriaan User Profile
July 2017
This is a perfect place to stay and visit Berlin. Everything what u want when u are in Berlin. Thank u so much. And a big highfive for Tino for showing us around the house.

Fabrice User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

D User Profile
March 2017
The room is cozy, clean and warm. It's very close to u-Bahn station with 3 mins walk. Tino is friendly and easy to communicate. Amazing experience!

Sara User Profile
February 2017
We were on the way to cancel the reservation because we didnt have contact with johana to arrange our arrival but finnaly Tino, who help her,contact us two days before to go to Berlin and everything was fix. The Flat was clean, confortable, very well comunicated and you have everything you need. We recomended!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Johanna User Profile

Hallo ich bin Johanna und studiere gartenbauliche Phytotechnologie. Ich bin aufgeschlossen und kann mich auch auf englisch unterhalten und freue mich euf Euren Besuch.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Johanna’s place.
Johanna
Tino helps host.
Tino

The neighbourhood

Similar listings