Your room is simple yet all you need to rest and recover Your private sitting room adjoins the bedroom for comfort and ease
Private Retreat
Hosted by Aliesha
Aliesha is the host.Aliesha is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a simple loving existence with a comfortable, very private bedroom/sitting room/bathroom. Guests have enjoyed the morning with homemade fresh juices, teas and coffee, the smells of incense, sweet oils and soothing tunes as well as joining in on the benefits of a Yogic lifestyle. It's your choice what you experience here :)
All proceeds of your booking will go to fund my trip next year to study "The Heart of Yoga" at the renowned KYM in Chennai!!

The space

Large new old home in cosy precinct. Spacious and sunny. Private with a bath in the bathroom. Shared yoga room and comfy lounge area next to the sounds of running water from the fish pond outside. Storage space in garage and street parking. Large shared fridge and hammock on the porch.

Guest access

Entrance is through the main entrance of the house. You'll have access to Wifi, easy kitchen with large fridge/oven/stove, filtered water, dishwasher. There is a washing machine for your use. A lounge area with flatscreen tv and plenty of movies as well as air conditioning and heater in your room.

Interaction with guests

Morning and some night interaction. Small black cat on the premises that may want to play.

Other things to note

Must be animal friendly. A small gentle cat lives on the premises.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 9PM

Clean and appropriate behavior. Respectful and personable.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carol User Profile
April 2017
Aliesha is a lovely friendly host with a beautiful home she is happy to share with you. A lovely place to relax and catch breath.

Tania User Profile
August 2017
Aliesha is a great host she will go the extra mile to make her place feel like home. Her home is very clean and tidy. She is great to talk to with wealth of knowledge. I would defiantly recommend her place.

Adrienne User Profile
August 2017
Aliesha was a delightful lady and an excellent host who was attentive to her guest's needs. Very warm and relaxing environment. I would highly recommend a stay here as price is excellent and the accommodation is all that you could want.....and more!!! Thanks Aliesha for your lovely retreat, worldly advice and inspiration. Yoga will be back into my life soon. Wishing you all the very best. Adrienne Farrelly

Ian User Profile
May 2017
Aliesha's home was a really good experience for the solo traveller. She is a great host and good company also. The room, accomodation and surrounding area was just as describec

Dean User Profile
April 2017
Warm relaxing quiet home. 5 stars hospitality. Great quiet location. Wonderful host. Would recommend this to anyone and best value for money anywhere.

Jill User Profile
March 2017
1st timer using airbnb...Thank you Aliesha for making my 1st experience a memorable 1. Aliesha is so welcoming, her house is clean & neighborhood is safe & quiet. Room is private with another room as a private sitting room. Added bonus your own bathroom & toilet.House is well set out. Loved the relax feeling. Public transport close by. Beaches not too far away. Well done Aliesha.

Mike User Profile
March 2017
To everyone out there, this is a really lovely place to spend time. The room is very neat, you have your own “Japanese” lounge, toilet and shower. The whole house is very clean and Aliesha is a great host. When I arrived Aliesha had put out for me a bowl of fruit, tea, coffee, biscuits, milk and cereal. Just what I needed after a long day at work. The sea is only 10 minutes away and on my first swim I swum with a seal, very exciting. There is a great pub, supermarket and many food outlets just 5 minutes down the road.

Alkimos, AustraliaJoined in September 2016
Aliesha User ProfileAliesha is a superhost.
Artist, yogi, health professional, traveler :) Grew up on the beaches of the west coast, traveled most of Australia and as much as I can overseas. Love sharing swapping stories of life, love and free living.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings