Cosy one bedroom flat (30 mins to center London)
Cosy one bedroom flat (30 mins to center London)

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy one bedroom flat located on the ground floor in a fantastic location just moments from Kilburn station (12 minutes walking), Queens Park station (15 minutes walking). The apartment comprises open plan kitchen with living room and double bedroom with en-suite bathroom.
Closest tube station:
Kilburn station (Jubilee line) open 24h just 20minuts to Oxford Circus, Piccadilly, Camden Town.
98 day and night bus stop in front of the door: 35 minutes to Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court Road.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Seville, SpainJoined in May 2012
Carla User Profile

Solare, estroversa a tal punto da parlare anche ai sassi se potessero rispondermi!! Instancabile burlona ed eterna peter pan, portatrice sana di valori banali ma poi non così tanto quali la sincerità, la fiducia e la piena disponibilità verso il prossimo. Sicula nel cuore, nell'anima e nella "panza", buona forchetta nonostante il mio essere minuta, amante dell'avventura, degli imprevisti e delle novità.
" Vivi ogni giorno come fosse l'ultimo", col sorriso sempre e comunque. Piacere...Carla!!!

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings