A lot of daylight and a desk for business workingLarge bedroom
Family flat near Eiffel Tower & Champs Elysées
Hosted by Estelle
Estelle is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to the Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysées, luxury boutiques and affordable markets.

It is the ideal place to enjoy Paris and especially in a charming and quiet apartment under the roofs. Happiness 15 minutes from most of the monuments to visit in Paris ;-) I feel wonderful here all year round!

The line 9 joins directly the Champs Élysées in 8min and the Eiffel Tower in 15 minutes only by foot.

For any question, do not hesitate to contact me :)

The space

An image is better than a long speech! Have a look at the pictures!

Guest access

Full access to the apartment :)
On 5th floor without lift

Interaction with guests

I welcome the guests with great enthusiasm and pleasure ;-) I am very available to answer your questions :)

Do not hesitate to contact me ;-)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £462
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £72 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
June 2017
Our family (2 fortysomethings, a six-year-olds girl and four-year-old boy) had a fantastic week at this lovely fifth floor flat. There was plenty of space and we kept the sofa bed permanently out as there was no need to fold it away. The rooms are clean and simply furnished. The kitchen has everything you might need - to save money we ate our evening meals at home or with our friends living close-by and had picnic lunches. There is a good supermarket and fantastic greengrocer just round the corner plus lots of patisseries to choose from alongside bars and cafes. Ranlagh Gardens is just a short walk with a fantastic playground. You've got two great stations to choose from. La Muette can take you to Trocadero and the Eiffel Tower in a couple of stops plus lots of sites on the north side of the Seine while RER service from Boylainvilliers will speed you to lots of central locations on the south side (although check times as RER services are less frequent than normal underground). The neighbourhood is quiet but also extremely pleasant and safe to wander round with much less traffic than other parts of Paris. Don't forget there is no lift My wife and I were very happy climbing the stairs to the flat and our 6-year-old loved scurrying up and down. Our four-year-old was less happy (although he is the lazier of our two children), but by the end of the week was managing to get up and down without complaining too much! Just to sum up - great location, lovely area and cool flat for a family.

Ayline User Profile
April 2017
The place is actually better than in the pictures, is big and more than enough for 4 people. It's in a 5th floor with no elevator, but that's like a general rule in Paris so it's OK. We stayed for almost a week so it was not hoping up and down with our luggage. Is close to 3 metro lines....and walkable distance to Trocader and the Tower. Estelle is awesome!!!
Estelle User Profile
Response from Estelle:
Thank you Ayline !! It's nice to notice that it is better and bigger than in the pictures, and also that it is desserved by 3 metro lines ;)
April 2017

Ksenia User Profile
March 2017
Estella is a wonderful host. She is hospitable and attentive. The flat is not big, but it is cosye, equipped with everything that can be necessary/ It has 4 separate beds. The area is quiet and comfortable, shops and metro nearby. After a delightful tour in the center of Paris, you can relax all day nime in 16th department, walking along the Seine till the Mirabeau Bridge, visit the Boulogne Forest or the Marmaton Museum. You can spend f time in a heart of real Paris. Ksenia, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Eabha User Profile
March 2017
Great location and nice host

Marcelo User Profile
October 2016
Let me start by referring to the good aspects of this apartment. Its location is quite good, close to restaurants, subway and train (RER) stations, supermarket and stores, in a nice and peaceful neighbourhood. It has good furniture and appliances. As to the drawbacks, the building where the apartment is located is rather old and needs renovation. It was all a bit dusty and my main problem was the lack of an elevator (lift) in the building. The flat is on the 5th floor, accessible only by narrow spiral stairs. Even though Estelle kindly offered to help me, which I refused, it was not easy to carry my luggage upstairs and downstairs.

Madhuri User Profile
October 2016
Estelle was good. Flat is also neat and decent. Location of the property is good, there are nearby supermarkets, food joints etc. 15 mins walk to Eiffel from here. However the flat is on the 5th floor where there is no elevator. If climbing the stairs is not a problem, you can definitely give this a try.

Hélène User Profile
July 2017
L appartement est spacieux et très fonctionnel. L emplacement est idéal.Estelle s est montrée très accueillante et disponible. J ai passé un excellent séjour.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Estelle User Profile

Hello, my name is Estelle and I live in Paris,
I am an easygoing and positive persone who loves adventures and trips.
I love doing a lot of sports. I have a healthy passion for life ;-) My travels have taken me to wonderfully exciting countries and places. From this, I understand the importance of good hospitality.

My guests are immense pleasure to me. I greet all my guests and I am at hand to help with any questions or requests.

Always ready to help with anything you might need. And of course I am at your disposal all the time. Welcome home !

En Français ;-)
J'aime accueillir, recevoir, partager ... donc c'est naturellement que je m'occupe de votre tranquillité et votre confort. je suis une personne compréhensive et optimiste. Welcome home !

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings