Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Comfy clean room in center of city 1min to mrt

Comfy clean room in center of city 1min to mrt

7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 private bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 private bath

(1) 沒有提供鑰匙,房客出門回來時需先與房東連絡,確認房東是否在家

(2) 有提供wifi、盥洗用品,室內備廚房可烹飪、洗衣間、共用衛浴設備、簡單健身器材、高級空氣清淨機

(3) 距離忠孝新生站二號出口1分鐘, 附近有巴士可直達機場。房源位於市中心,要到市區內的任何景點都很近很方便

Amenities
Kitchen
Gym
Wireless Internet
Heating
Hair dryer
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 couch, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 4 floor mattresses
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lena User Profile
November 2016
Very central, convenient with a helpful and friendly host :) Although my very short stay i enjoyed staying at Fred's place, would totally recommend .

Min User Profile
December 2017
a very nice place!

Yuki User Profile
December 2017
The host is very friendly and nice!

Ariana User Profile
November 2017
Great location, super kind and gracious hosts. The location is great, the house is easy to find and everything you might need is nearby.

Lluvia User Profile
April 2017
it's very tidy. Close to metro station. Fred and a lady is very nice. She led me to the airport bus station. No free luggage left but you can negotiate with Fred an acceptable price.

Benjamin User Profile
April 2017
Staying with Fred was a great experience. His place is simply in the perfect location - the MRT is just one block away, but it is so central that you can usually just walk wherever you need to go. The place is also very clean, has Wi-Fi, working Air-Con etc. But above all, Fred i…

Cynthia User Profile
April 2017
Great location for the MRT subway and airport buses. Super clean. Fred is a great host. He is so fast in responding and is very knowledgeable about the city! Thanks again, Fred!

Taipei City, TaiwanJoined in September 2016
Fred User Profile
Hi, this is Fred. I'm also a DJ bboy. First let me introduce a bit of myself. I'm a tidy person, and was in Australia for 6 years, Japan 8 years. Been traveling more than 30 countries in the last few years. I love to try new things, and do different stuff for my life. For…
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Fred’s place.
Fred
Wan Ju helps host.
Wan Ju

The neighbourhood

Similar listings