Living Room with Big Sofa BedKitchen
Ocean and sunset view in the heart of Vancouver
Ocean and sunset view in the heart of Vancouver

Shared room

1 guest

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

* FEMALE ONLY * - Located in the heart of downtown Vancouver, the apartment is only 10 minutes away from English Bay Beach, Stanley Park, and Sea Wall. Balcony and window face south/west giving you a beautiful ocean view, and unforgettable sunsets. Places you can find in the neighborhood: a variety of restaurants, pubs, cafes, stores, bakery, pharmacy, and mall. Very bright and cozy apartment good for solo female adventurers, business, travelers.

The space

- Spacious and Comfortable king size Sofa Bed (located in the living room - where you will be staying)
- Living room with Flat Screen TV 51'
- Equipped kitchen (Use from 6:00 am to 9:00 pm)
- Bathroom with Bathtub
- High-Speed WIFI
- Laundry in the building if needed.
- Please note: kitchen and bathroom will be shared with us during your stay.

Guest access

Living room, Kitchen, Bathroom.

Other things to note

We decide to accept females only since I (Cris-Female) work from home and I am for most of the time in the apartment.
Santi and I are morning people, which means that we are going to wake up around 6:30AM - 7:00AM, use the bathroom and we might prepare breakfast around 8:00AM - 9:00AM and usually we are off to bed around 11:00PM - Midnight.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

- Female only - I (Cris-Female) spend most of the time in the apartment.
- Guest must follow the strata bylaws and regulations
- Please treat the apartment with respect
- There is no smoking inside or on the balcony
- Pets are not allowed
- Have to go through check-in procedure
- List of items inside the unit is provided any missing or damaged items are chargeable to guest
- No loud music, parties or events at any time.
- There is no kids safe lock on windows or balcony door.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
은지 User Profile
August 2017
Lovely couple and cozy house!! Worth staying:)

Carla User Profile
June 2017
Santi was very nice, and had very good communication leading up to my stay. The apartment was very clean and tidy. I only stayed for 1 night, whilst the hosts were there too. I would say that I felt a bit of lack of privacy, as worth noting if you are a lone traveller (not using entire apartment), the pull out bed you are sleeping on is located in the open plan kitchen/living room.

Hannah User Profile
September 2017
Cris and Santi' s place was just perfect and such a central handy location to walk from. They were so helpful from from the start and really are the nicest people, the bed is is a shared living space but they give you lots of privacy. It was my first time in Vancouver and it was made easy with lots of directions and suggestion s.

Chanelle User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Banghee User Profile
September 2017
Good place!

Paola User Profile
September 2017
Chris and Santi were very kind! I really loved their place, is on a 10th floor, so you have a really nice view. Is close to one of the busiest streets, Robson st., full with stores and restaurants. Many interesting places is withing walking distance. The shuttles to Capilano and Grouse Mountain are 15 min walking. Also, the train from the airport is 15 min walking. Their apartment is really cozy and clean. If you have a question about the city, they will help you. I highly recommend their place. ***** Chris y Santi fueron muy amables! Me encanto su departamento, esta en un decimo piso, asi que tienes una bonita vista. Esta cerca de una calle muy transitada, Robson st., que esta llena de tiendas de marca y restaurantes. Puedes llegar a muchos lugares interesantes caminando desde su departamento. Los camiones que van a Capilano y Grouse Mountain estan a 15 min caminando; el tren que va directo al aeropuerto tambien esta a 15 min caminando. Su departamento es muy limpio y comodo. Si tienes alguna pregunta, ellos te ayudan amablemente. Y hablan español :). Definitivamente los recomiendo.

Eva-Maria User Profile
August 2017
This is the perfect location if you want to stay at a quiet and cozy place. Cris and Santi are such a nice and heart-warming couple. You'll just feel as if you are visiting friends. I loved to stay there and I hope I will come back soon.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Cris & Santi User Profile
Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings