The couch is really comfy!Your own private living area!
Perfectly located apartment w/ shared bathroom!
Hosted by Sie Pei
Sie Pei is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is perfect for people who want to experience living like a local. It's a small but cozy (newly renovated) apartment. The hallway with bathroom and toilet is shared with me, also a local!
The location makes it very easy to explore all of Amsterdam, just under 10 minutes away from city centre (Dam Square and Leidse Square) by tram, yet the area is not too touristy! The Kinkerstraat has all kinds of essential facilities, shops, cute lunchrooms and tram stops to take you around :)

The space

The areas pictured in in the advertisement show your own private living areas of the apartment. Please keep in mind that you will be sharing the hallway with the bathroom and toilet with the owner of the apartment, Sie Pei. No worries, I am very friendly and do not bite.

Guest access

You have access to your own private living area with newly renovated modern kitchen and a bedroom. The hallway with bathroom and toilet will be shared with me.

Interaction with guests

Need some recommendations? Feel free to ask me! I shall share my local Amsterdam person knowledge!

Other things to note

I have a full-time job during the day so I won't be home that often. Cleaning, change of linnen and check-ins are done professionaly.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Please don't trash the place, keep it nice and tidy. No smoking is allowed inside the apartment and neither on the balcony as it will set off smoke alarms (+ the owner has asthma). Don't be too loud, keep in mind that there are neighbours as well. Other than that, enjoy as it is your own apartment! :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
September 2017
When we arrived (1h after the original check in time) the house still wasn't ready for us. The rooms were smaller than expected, kitchen was not fully equipped, tv was not working (had no channels), there was a weird smell of sewer the first day. However, the location was good, easy to walk to the city center. There was shower gel and shampoo in the shower, also some tea in the kitchen which was nice. Also, we didn't feel restricted at all in the kitchen, or shower, so it felt comfortable. All in all, the quality of the house doesn't meet the price.

Emilie User Profile
August 2017
Great location, only 25-30 minute walk to the citt centre.

Gaby User Profile
July 2017
Great location for us, we hired a bike for the whole trip and was only a 10min trip into the centre. Easy logistics for using the apartment, would definitely use again.

Ewa User Profile
April 2017
It was a really good time spent at this flat. It was close enough to the centrum of Amsterdam. In neighborhood were few helpful stores and caffé. Highly recommend.

Xinyi User Profile
April 2017
Nice location

Michele User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was great! Sei pei was very nice and I would totally reccomend it!!

Matias User Profile
September 2017
Everything was fine. Sie was not too much time at home. Tram just 1' walk. Center 25' walk. Neighborhood is ok. Outside door can be a little dirty.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2016
Sie Pei User Profile

Hi there!
Local Amsterdam person that loves coffee :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings