Excellent cupboard space and large mirror in your private room. Soft close toilet, Bali basin and separate guest bathroom.
Welcome home in Carlingford II
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our large home in Carlingford, 40 minutes from Sydney CBD. Enjoy relaxing, studying and sleeping comfortably in a very new double bed.
There is an excellent kitchen, lounge and laundry facilities and plenty of cupboard space. Large yards, very green!
Suited for travelers, tourists, families, couples or corporate professionals. Beautiful friendly dog in the backyard to play with if you love dogs. If not then the front yard has plenty of room to relax. With a short walk to waterfall.

The space

Comfortable Double Bed on polished wooden floors with antique study desk and comfortable office chair. Quiet, peaceful location with WiFi access. Off street parking directly in front of your secure lockable room.

Plenty of cupboard space. Access to excellent kitchen, lounge and laundry facilities.

We are 2 friendly hosts who love to travel, explore and adventure.
Our home suits travelers, couples, business and corporate professionals. Minimum 2 night stay where you will be looked after.
We are happy to interact, provide directions and provide advice to make your Air BnB experience terrific.

Private toilet and wash basin direct to room.

Great eateries, shopping and accessibility to roads and 40 minutes transport into Sydney CBD.

Look forward to meeting and hosting you soon.

Guest access

Wi Fi access
Kitchen - great facilities
Lounge room - play games, socialise, use of work desk
TV/DVD - at your leisure
Laundry - for your personal items to be cleaned up to twice a week.
Bicycle - ride, run, explore or walk the local trails along the waterway to Waterfall or Lake Parramatta.

Interaction with guests

As little or as much as you would like. We like conversing, sharing knowledge, learning about the world. Sharing a drink and respecting people's privacy.
Let us know what you are comfortable with and we will accommodate your needs.

Other things to note

Security; House alarm system with your own unique guest code.
We love riding bikes, board games and walks - you are welcome to join us. Great base for travellers looking for a quiet space to relax.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Easygoing. Courtesy and respect are mutually given. Clean as you go. Be mindful of the current inhabitants. Take care of our home. Enjoy our company as we share our home with you. No drugs. Avoid excessive noise. 1 vehicle for off street parking. Non-Smoking. Pets may be allowed with prior permission and may incur additional daily fees.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Darren User Profile
August 2017
Good friendly people good stories went out of their way to make me feel comfortable I've made friends for life

John User Profile
March 2017
F

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Konrad User ProfileKonrad is a superhost.

Settled in Sydney. Bought a large house. Kids have grown up. Have space to spare. Love nature, adventure and activities. Bushwalking, Canyoning, Mountain Biking, Paddling, Exploring, Dancing, Laughing, Sharing, Encouraging, Guiding and Educating. Motto - 'living a full life'.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Konrad’s place.
Konrad
Michelle helps host.
Michelle

The neighbourhood

Similar listings