Fishers - Private room and bathroom!
Hosted by Emily
Emily is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My condo is brand new, built in 2015. It is modern, clean, and just the right size for your stay. The condo is close to anything you would want to do, being restaurants within walking distance, or a short 25 minute drive to downtown. My home is close to restaurants and dining, grocery stores, movie theatres, IKEA, Golf Galaxy, Geist Reservoir, parks, malls, bars and nightlife. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Breakfast
TV
Free parking on premise
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please do not use the washing machine or dryer as they need to be repaired. No loud parties or other guests allowed. Thank you! :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heather User Profile
October 2017
Emily was easy to work with and the accommodations were perfect!!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
The great reviews lived up to the expectations!

Lexi User Profile
August 2017
Emily wasn't there at the time when I arrived but she was very responsive and made our arrival perfect. Definitely wools stay again. :) She let us use her room who has a bathroom in it which we really appreciated!

Ed User Profile
August 2017
Awesome as always!

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melissa User Profile
August 2017
Emily's home was clean, welcoming, and just what we were looking for. She was very in tune with our needs and checked in with us to make sure we had everything needed for a comfortable stay. We greatly enjoyed her company and Bandito's as well! Thank you for the wonderful visit, we will be back!

Jo User ProfileJo is a superhost.
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Indianapolis, Indiana, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Emily User Profile

Simply an easy-going, open-minded young gal who loves to travel and meet new people.

Though I tend to go with the flow, I'm very mindful when it comes to remembering I'm in someone else's home. Therefore, rest at ease knowing your place is in great hands. Thanks for letting me crash! :)

Safe travels!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings