NFR Week 2 Bdrm Condo at the Grandview!
NFR Week 2 Bdrm Condo at the Grandview!
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Price is open to negotiation!!! My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.
I have one of these suites available during the week of Dec 3-Dec 10, which is National Finals Rodeo week!

The space

Each suite is slightly different, however each one features 1 bedroom with king bed and tv, full kitchen, dining area, full bathroom, and living space complete with flat screen tv. The 2 bedroom is actually two adjoining 1 bedroom suites, which means you get double of everything! Specifics vary by suite, and the photos uploaded are not necessarily the suite you will be renting, however each suite has the same amenities. For more information and pictures visit the vacation village resorts webpage and choose "The Grandview at Las Vegas"

Guest access

You will have access to everything the resort has to offer. This includes whirlpool/hot tub, pools, sauna, fitness center, games/arcade room, business center, bbq areas, 9-hole putting course.
The Resort has free parking, 24 hour security, ATM, Concierge desk, Luggage carts.

Interaction with guests

I will be available by phone or e-mail during your stay, however I do not reside in Las Vegas so will not be present at check in. The complex has excellent staff that can help you with whatever you may need.

Other things to note

Wifi is available for free in the business center, or for a charge of $25.00 weekly in your suite.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cochrane, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Lisa User Profile

I am a geologist, so I love to travel and see new places and rocks. My spouse is a carpenter so he loves to get outside and be active. I can't live without my dog, books, coffee, my ipod and my birkenstocks. While travelling, we like to see and do as much as we can, so our nights are pretty low key and relaxed. We enjoy hiking, canoeing, yoga (just me), dancing, food, film, exploring.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lisa’s place.
Lisa
Diane helps host.
Diane

The neighbourhood

Similar listings