Big Family Home close to everything
Big Family Home close to everything
10 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the outdoors space, the comfy bedrooms, the kitchen, and the warm atmospheer . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.
The house is near Zevenwacht wine farm. And the Strawberry farm is close by. Excellent mountain and road cycling area.

I live on the same property in a flat upstairs, but are mostly at work during the days. My flat's door is facing the street. You have your own private home

Lady, a house keeper, from Zimbabwe lives in a bachelor flat in the back garden. She can assist you in cleaning and laundry if require. She work at different households, but you can ask her to come in for a hour or two. She is amazing and very trustworthy.

You will have the back garden and pool area to yourself.
There is also secure parking and more than enough free parking for more than one car.

The space

Space ~ Space ~ Space. Very comfortable family living home.

Guest access

Private Back garden and pool entertainment area.
Sitting room with formal cozy dining room. TV and kitchen and laundry. Two bathrooms. Four bedrooms. Big dining room with two 8 seater sit-down, - and indoor entertainment room with indoor barbecue.
Front garden to have your breakfast there and listen to the birdsong. Remote control garage indoor parking as well as free outdoor parking.
Cleaning up can be arrange by a very trusted housekeeper that stays on the property.

Interaction with guests

AvailableI live in the upstair flatlet . My flat front door open up to the street. If I am traveling I will have a trusted friend to assist you and book you in. If I am available , and do not have appointments, I am most willing to help you see place that most tourist are not aware off.
If possible I would love to share your fond memories of you family or work.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £26
Security Deposit £115
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

We value healthy family morals and respect for people and their property.
We open up our home to you to share our earthly valuables to experience a home away from your own family.
Boozing and outrages parties with loud music is not aloud because we consider our neighbors.
Drinking and eating in the bedrooms must be avoided.
Use water VERY sparsely - our country is experiencing a severe drought.
Best rule of all, is to relax and make yourselves at home❤️

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jenisha User Profile
May 2017
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay at Marindas house. The house is situated in a nice and quiet area, with shops and other facilities just 5 min away. The house is equipped with everything you need. We rented this house for 3 months as exchange students. Marinda set up all the rooms with studydesks and made it convinient for us to study. She always made sure everything was alright during our stay and helped us a lot during our settling period. She also took time to suggest places we should experience during our stay. The house is a 30 min drive from the city and 20 min from the airport. We would highly recommend this place!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2016
Marinda User Profile

I am responsible. I am very friendly. I am a artist and creative. I am a good communicator. I am honest and keep to my word. I have high family values. I am a keen gardener. I am adventurous and an open water marathon swimmer

I love reading. I love creating events an memories I love working with children.
I love nature. I traveled many countries. Walked on the Baikal lake in Siberia and hiking the Himalaya in Nepal.
My life motto is setting my eye on a eternal goal and telling people of stories about the Artist of the universe.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings