Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Beautiful High Mountain Apartment

Hotel Montané User Profile
Hotel Montané

Beautiful High Mountain Apartment

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We now have 2 beautiful apartments in the same exclusive residential building. Lovely apartments, extremely well kept with wonderful views. Every year we replace the towels and bed linen. New this year is the dishwasher and refreshed DVDs and Play Station games. We have a BBQ on the terrace and a free bottle of wine to start your holiday. The apartments are 250 metres from the village centre which buzzes with restaurant and pub life along with ski hire shops, cafes and supermarkets.


Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM


16 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
April 2016
We stayed in Hotel Montane's apartment for 8 days while skiing with our children. The apartment was as shown, and was clean and warm. It also had a dishwasher which I don't think was in the description, but was an added bonus. Plenty of cupboard space. The apartment is about 8 mi…
Mark User Profile
August 2015
The apartment was very comfortable for our three-day stay and we would happily recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation for a summer or winter stay in Andorra.
Martin User Profile
November 2016
L'appartement est agréable, avec un accés par ascenseur. Il y a un petit restaurant argentin juste en bas qui est trés bon et peu cher.
Joana User Profile
April 2015
The apartment was nice but it had no hot water most of the time, which was a major inconvenience for us. We reported the problem more than once, but unfortunately it was not solved and the host wasn't very nice...
Hotel Montané User Profile
Response from Hotel Montané:
Well Joana we immediately ordered a new installation the moment you told us , it was fitted and running in 2 hours. The other time you told us it wasn´t enough hot water was 21.15 hrs the night before you left on easter weekend , we had no idea you didn´t have enough hot water. We have offered you some reimbursement. That doesn´t excuse the dreadful way you left the apartment though , very dirty and broken fittings and glassware , maybe you thought that was payback. The host was concerned at all the rudeness in the hotel to the staff and everyone , you´re just not our sort of guests , sorry
April 2015
Conor User Profile
January 2015
We are a family of 5 - 2 parents and three active boys aged 9,7,5. We stayed for 7 days in January 2015 for skiing in Arinsal. It was just as per the pictures and as described. A short walk to the cable car and the town of Arinsal. Very comfortable quiet residential block with n…
Sarah User Profile
August 2014
The apartment was exactly as pictured. Very clean. Very convenient. Hotel Montané made us feel very welcomed. Would definitely recommend the apartment!
Denis User Profile
February 2014
This is a perfect place to stay in Arinsal Andorra. Aside from the ideal location, just 5 min. walk from Vallnord-Arinsal ski resort, the place has everything you need, it was very clean and I in one word we felt like home from moment we checked-in. If you looking for a peaceful…

Hosted by Hotel Montané

Arinsal, AndorraJoined in August 2013
Hotel Montané User Profile
18 Reviews
Hardworking team of multinational professionals making your stay as enjoyable as possible. Come and see us.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood