Bedroom 2 (currently unavailable)
Quiet apartment in great suburb
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room available in 2 bedroom ground floor apartment. Whilst located in a quiet street, it is super close to public transport (incl. the #86 tram which runs all night on weekends) and the vibrant Collingwood/ Fitzroy neighbourhood.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £214
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Elise User Profile

37 year old female from Melbourne Australia. I travel often and have lived abroad for many years. I am currently back 'home' and renting out my spare room so that I can stay connected to fellow travellers.

I love the outdoors and will happily take guests out on road trips to see some of the local areas and maybe even go for a hike. I can also show you around Melbourne - if you have access to a bike it's a great way to get around and see what this amazing city has to offer (all time permitting, of course).

When I travel I often use air bnb or couchsurfing - I love it - it's such a great way to meet the locals and see a city from their perspective. I don't tend to visit touristy locations, I prefer to see the true essence of a city/ country. Hopefully I can help you do the same when you are here in Melbourne.

I like to keep my home tidy and clean and expect my guests to treat my home and my furniture with respect, as if it were their own. I am considerate of guests sleeping patterns and am always careful not to make too much noise if they are home, I hope my guests will be also respect this.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings