Front entrance to  studio flat set in a lovely one acre plot, but still close to amenities. Plenty of parking on driveway, and secure behind electric gates.Lovely comfortable king size bed.Fresh cotton linen every stay.
Walton-on-Thames/Weybridge/ Esher/Luxury Apartment
Walton-on-Thames/Weybridge/ Esher/Luxury Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large apartment in the grounds of large home with your own entrance, safe & secure behind gates in a private estate. Very attractive property. Parking space. Walton Trains, a walk of 12 mins or a 5 min car ride. WALTON~LONDON 24 MIN on fast train. Great for Business people/Events/Golfers/ Mini Breaks. Burhill Golf Club 4 mins, St Georges Hill Golf Club 6 Mins,WIMBLEDON 20 MINS by train.Hampton Court, Windsor,Merc Benz World,Brooklands,London. HEATHROW AIRPORT 20 MINS by car) GATWICK 40 MINS.

The space

You won't be disappointed by this apartment or its location. 800 sq ft. of space with fully fitted kitchen and seperate bathroom, with a shower & bath, WC & sink. 50inch smart TV, Memory foam mattress. Ideal for tourists/business people/ contractors/weekend get aways/great location for visitors for Wimbledon Tennis/golfers/local family weddings & events.

Guest access

Your own entrance to your apartment. Outside BBQ available in summer months but must request on booking. Back Gardens & Pool are not accessible to guests. Smokers can use the front gardens only, but must clean up cigarette ends please.

Interaction with guests

We are always around to help you find your way around the area easily. Once we have shown you round we will leave you to enjoy the apartment. We have expert advice on many tourist attractions. We can order taxis for you and recommend restaurants/bars/pubs/ coffee shops & cafes.Or have a takeaway delivered.

Other things to note

I will provide for you to enjoy in your apartment a continental breakfast, with bread, croissants, cereals, jams etc plus juice, coffees and selection of teas. Excellent Wine available to purchase if required . We have a shoes off policy. No smoking or vapours inside this apartment.
There is a small staircase to the apartment, so not suitable for anyone who can't climb stairs. No extra guests to be invited over. Only the 1 or 2 people who have booked can stay here. No animals. Check out is between 10-11am


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

- No Smoking or vapes inside flat. No Drugs or use of anything unethical. No soliciting.
- No Extra guests
- No loud music
-No parties or excessive drinking
- Maximum 2 people.
- Must arrange arrival time
- Check in 2pm & check out 11am, unless separate arrangement with Host
- Shoes off please, wooden floors in flat.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is a small staircase to get up to the flat. Flat is separate to my house, but linked by a long corridor with a locked door for your privacy.
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
October 2017
Agree with other reviews, ie great place to stay, beautiful space and welcoming hosts.

Helen User Profile
October 2017
I almost don't want to tell you how fantastic this place is in case it gets booked and I can't get back in! The property is huge with the most wonderful facilities, a comfortable bed for a good nights sleep, a fully functioning kitchen to prepare meals and a huge bathroom with a bath and shower. This place is extremely clean, great wifi connection, with lovely touches like fruit, croissants and Gail and her husband are the kindest, most welcoming hosts. Amazing, Gail even lent me a brolly! Super place to stay.
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
Response from Gail:
Helen, thank you so much for that review. Kind words and compliments. You will be welcome anytime x
October 2017

Simon User Profile
October 2017
Gail and her husband Ian, have a fantastic apartment. It is modern clean, well equipped and fantastic value. The location is private, quiet, with secure off road parking. I would recommend highly, and I look forward to the next visit.
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
Response from Gail:
Thank you for your review and am happy that you found everything to your liking. We hoe yo will come again soon. Thank you.
October 2017

Christopher User Profile
October 2017
Gail was a fantastic host, she couldn’t do enough for us which made our stay extra special

Helen User Profile
October 2017
This is a lovely location for a stay within easy distance of many places of interest. Gail, the host, is warm, friendly and very welcoming. The apartment is spotlessly clean.
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
Response from Gail:
Thank you Helen, and thank you for your kind words in the private message. I'm happy to know we helped you with your new house move and made life a little less stressful for you in the week inbetween. Look after yourselves x
October 2017

Dominic User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time in Gails annexe, amazingly well furnished on a beautiful quiet road. We would highly reccomend it.
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
Response from Gail:
Please come again we would love to host you both anytime. And thank Oliver for his 5 stars!!
September 2017

Nikola User Profile
September 2017
An amazing room and an amazing host, all for a great price - what more could a person want? A private separate flat in a large house with all the needed amenities and a great decor. Perfect location as well, especially if you are traveling somewhere! Gail is an amazing host and made us feel very welcome and made the check-in and check-out process a breeze. Now stop deliberating and book your stay - it's so worth it!

Walton-on-Thames, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.

Hi I am married with 2 grown up children and a Tibetan terrior dog. We like to entertain,walk, art, rugby and keep very active. I like to water colour paint & go to the gym. We lived and worked in Japan for 11 years. We live in wonderful quiet 360 acre historical wooded location that can be enjoyed for walks but still close to trains and all amenities.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings