Skip to content
Main LoungeCommunal Kitchen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, great views, parks, restaurants and dining, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

My home is quiet , spotless, roomy & bright with modern amenities.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all lounge areas, there own bathroom with bath. A separate toilet for guests only. All outdoor areas for guests & kitchen.
Guests share kitchen with host & lounge.

Interaction with guests

Most days you will have the house to yourself. I am home on the weekends mostly. Happy to sit and chat but happy to give time to yourself.

Other things to note

I have a lovely groodle dog, which most of the time is outside or at work with me.She is very placid & typical of a golden retriever/poodle breed. She sheds no fur and is polite & gentle in nature.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tolga, AustraliaJoined in September 2016
Samantha User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings