Skip to content
Schönes sonniges Zimmer im Berliner Südwesten
Schönes sonniges Zimmer im Berliner Südwesten
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Meine Unterkunft liegt in der Nähe des des Boulevard Berlin-Steglitz, Einkaufsstraße Schlossstraße. Das 25 m² große Zimmer befindet sich in einer großen Altbauwohnung im 2. OG. Günstige Anbindung zu ÖPNV: S-Bahnlinie S 1, U-Bahnlinie 9 und diverse Buslinien nur einige Gehminuten entfernt: zum Hauptbahnhof ca. 30, zum Bahnhof Zoo ca. 10, zum Wannsee 20, zur FU ca. 15, zum Potsdamer Platz 13 Minuten. Das Zimmer eignet sich für Alleinreisende. Assistenztiere leider nicht möglich.

The space

TV via satellite. Stereo, CD-Player available.
translated by Google

TV über Satellit. Stereoanlage, CD-Player vorhanden.

Guest access

Common bathroom. Access to the chamber opposite the room, there is a compartment in the refrigerator. Unfortunately, kitchen can not be used with.
translated by Google

Badmitbenutzung. Zugang zur Kammer gegenüber des Zimmers, dort steht ein Fach im Kühlschrank zur Verfügung. Küche kann leider nicht mit benutzt werden.

Interaction with guests

For questions and tips I am gladly available. Various Berlin info is available in the room.
translated by Google

Für Fragen und Tipps stehe ich gern zur Verfügung. Diverse Berlin-Infos liegen im Zimmer bereit.

Other things to note

In the room there is a coffee machine, coffee and accessories, a water cooker, tea bags as well as crockery and cutlery. Furthermore, the refrigerator is shared in the room opposite the room.
translated by Google

In dem Zimmer stehen eine Kaffeemaschine, Kaffee und Zubehör, ein Wasserkocher, Teebeutel sowie Geschirr und Besteck zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren Kühlschrankmitbenutzung in der Kammer gegenüber des Zimmers.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Iron
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £79
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Von 22:00 - 07:00 Uhr bitte die Nachtruhe einhalten. Keine Kerzen. Please don't throw anything into the toilet other than toilet paper!
Assistenztiere kann ich leider nicht in meiner Wohnung unterbringen, da ich eine Tierhaarallergie habe.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die Wohnung befindet sich im 2. OG eines Altbaus
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicholas User Profile
November 2017
I went to a conference nearby so the location was perfect. Diana was a great host although I was not often in the apartment. The room was very large and comfortable. I would stay again for sure.

Mirta User Profile
November 2017
Perfect!

Kendell User Profile
October 2017
Diana's place is convenient to several lines of transportation, as well as shopping and restaurants/cafes. Diana was a sweet host, and the room was clean, bright, and stocked with fruit and coffee and everything I could need.

Andrés User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place to stay, Diana is more than an helpful host. The room is big and you have everything to enjoy your stay.

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
By far the most comfortable and spacious room I've had my whole month in Europe..the room is huge! the metro is literally a block away and the neighborhood Alone is full of beautiful malls and restaurants movie theatres etc..I booked very last minute and they were able to accommodate me..I wish I could've stayed longer..100% recommended

Emilie User Profile
June 2017
when we arrived friday 2nd june diana gave me lot informations to discover the city. the building is close to the train ....bus and it's easy to access at her flat. diana is lovely and the bedroom is clean and lighty. thank you for the breakfeast !!!! i recommand you ... berlin is bigger than lyon and very nice see you soon !
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
Thank you very much! You were very nice guests.
June 2017

David User Profile
April 2017
The location is not central, but connection to the centre is very close and convenient (to Potsdamer Platz in 20-25 minutes). The street is located between a main street on one side and a highway on the other, but both the street and the house are very quiet and peaceful (like an oasis). There was absolutely no problem with the accommodation, Diana was a very attentive host.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Diana User Profile

Aufgewachsen bin ich in Ostwestfalen /Lippe, danach habe ich in Köln und London gelebt und seit 1999 lebe ich in Berlin. Bin verheiratet und habe einen erwachsenen Sohn. Ich liebe das Meer und die Mittelgebirge, wandere gern, aber auch Radfahren, schwimmen, lesen, kochen, klassische Musik hören zählen zu meinen Hobbies. Andere Menschen und Kulturen kennenzulernen, finde ich sehr spannend. Ich mag gern unkomplizierte Umgangsweisen, ich mag keinen Pomp und keinen Luxus, d. h. Leben und Reisen, wenn irgend möglich im Einklang mit der Natur und Umwelt.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings