Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is close to restaurants, museums, parks and the city centre. It is close to the station Bahnhof-Neustadt (15 min walk) and the tram stations Bischofsweg and Louisenstraße (4 min walk). The 7 or 8 will take you in 10 min to the city centre and to the central station. The district is very artistic and open with small shops and many restaurants. Enjoy your stay!

The space

My apartment is very cosy. The kitchen isn't very pretty, but it's got everything you need to cook, incl. a dish washer. There will be room for your clothes in my wardrobe. There is a double bed with a 2m x 2m blanket and a TV + DVD player. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call me.

Guest access

You are free to read my books/watch my DVD's.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ibrahim User Profile
October 2016
Paulien's place was comfortable and well equipped. Our stay was pleasant and we had just about everything we needed at our disposal. The location is great too, with shops and tram stops just a few minutes away. Would definitely recommend!

Paul User Profile
October 2016
Der Kontakt mit Paulien im Vorfeld verlief reibungslos. Den Schlüssel haben wir dann von einer Freundin erhalten, das hatte aber auch alles ohne Probleme geklappt. Die Unterkunft ist nett dekoriert und alles notwendige war vorhanden. Besonders den Balkon kann ich mir im Sommer super vorstellen! Die Lage war für uns super. Für das Frühstück liegen einige leckere Cafés und Restaurants um die Ecke und selbst zu Fuß ist es in die Altstadt machbar.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Dresden, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Paulien User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings