An Organic Farm in Jaisalmer!

Entire home/flat

16 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! Welcome to my Farmhouse which is located on the outskirts of Jaisalmer. It's a nice, big place with lots of flora and fauna around. My house is situated in the midst of 60 Acres of land and hence it's the perfect place for you to relax in and soak in the nature around!

Here, you'll not only witness the Milky Way with your naked eye (Not Kidding!), but also experience the best Rajput Hospitality!

Happy Touring!


The space
Accommodates: 16+
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 8 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Please maintain the privacy of the other elderly members staying in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Rashmi User Profile
January 2017
One of our most memorable vacations!

Jaisalmer, IndiaJoined in September 2016
Karan User Profile

Hi! I'm Karan Singh Rajawat.
I am the heir to the throne of "Jhadoli", a village 750kms east of Jaisalmer. In the past, I have done Rally Racing in the Himalayas, been an interior designer and have been an Hotelier with the pioneers of Tourism in Jaisalmer.
I love to Travel, watch movies and also love to listen to music (Techno & EDM) and I'm quite fond of Skeet & Trap Shooting (planning to open a shooting range here at my place!). Also, there are 4 generations of my family staying together in this house so I am a complete Family Guy!

My style of Hosting is to make my guests a part of my Family, show them the culture around this place and involve them in the celebrations and the festivals around here!

My Motto of Hosting - You'll come as a guest, but you'll go as Family!

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings