Living Room Area
COMFY PRIVATE Large Flat in Townhouse! PUBLIC POOL
COMFY PRIVATE Large Flat in Townhouse! PUBLIC POOL

Entire home/flat

5 guests

Studio

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

PRIVATE Flat in a private TOWNHOUSE, with two real beds + extra Queen size mattress.. 3 minute walk to a metro train stop, and a 20 - 25 minute metro ride to Manhattan! Located on the border of Bed Stuy / Clinton Hill and Williamsburg, filled with ABUNDANT NATURAL LIGHT. 

The space

Private flat in a beautiful " 2 Family " Townhouse " located on the second floor .

- PUBLIC SWIMMING POOL is a 3 minute walk on Marcy Ave. (150 meters)

- Apartment is super spacious and has a queen sized pillow top mattress, and a full size pull out couch. I also have an additional queen mattress ( real mattress. Not an air mattress ).

- I can provide an extra additional twin mattress if you're interested .  
- Your apartment is a complete private space in a 2 family townhouse, and is not shared .
- Kitchen area, and bathroom is all private .
- Living room area is enormous, as you can see in the pictures .
- Wireless Internet  / Wifi will be provided - Kitchen essentials included (glasses, plates, flatware, pots, pans, etc) and basic needs like coffee, tea, water). - Fully stocked linen closet with towels .
- Private Parking space available upon request .

Guest access

You are renting the entire flat. Guest has access to a full equipped Kitchen, Living area, and your private Bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I rent out my entire private apartment, but I am usually still staying very close by and almost available all day or night to personally check you in. Sometimes on weekends, it may take a bit longer to reach back out to you. l always meet my guests in-person, accept if there is an emergency. - I don't travel for work, and staying in Brooklyn almost everyday of the week. But even if I am not home, I am still more than happy to help with directions or advice on places to go. When I am out of town  (couple days of the year), you will have a local emergency contact which will be the same person that will check you in. - We know the Manhattan and Brooklyn neighborhoods pretty well and would love to give you suggestions on local bars, restaurants, and general fun things to do. - Lastly, let me now if you need to print something, as I will gladly print out a pass to a Museum, or etc. :)

Other things to note

Apartment is located on the second floor of a 2 family Townhouse, right up the staircase. When you arrive follow the house with the most flowers on the block, walk up the staircase, and open the main entrance (glass door). You will have 2 keys, and one will be for the left side door that leads directly in to your private suite.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 120
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Have fun but please be respectful!

In order to have the best visit possible:

a) Please leave the flat as you found it.

b) Keep the kitchen area clean and clear of trash.

c) Cooking is welcome, just please clean up after yourself.

d) No smoking inside.

e) Pets allowed upon approval. I approve most pets

f) Please let me know, in " ADVANCE " if you are planning to use the space for an event or party.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ting-Chia User Profile
July 2017
The location was great, close to the G train! The place was great with three mattresses that could handle us four people. However, the bath tub was not working well as the water couldnt go out of the tub. The cleaniness should be more cared!

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Kemm's place was close to the metro, which made traveling to Manhattan everyday easy in terms of walking

Emma User Profile
June 2017
Had a very nice two week stay at Kemm's place. The apartment was even nicer than it looked in the pictures and Kemm really went the extra mile. He was very friendly, flexible, and communicative (and even brought me some yummy treats!). Thanks for everything. :)

Vineet User Profile
May 2017
Everything was just as described. Kemm is a fantastic host and place is really well maintained!

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
We stayed three nights in Kemm's awesome flat. Kemm helped us in everything we needed, it doesn't matter at what time. Not only that he provided us with local tipps, we were provided with selfmaded cookies by him. Awesome!

Yves User Profile
April 2017
This flat is away from the known "NYC tourist attractions", you will see only new yorkers in the streets! The subway in very close, and you can reach Manhattan (downtown, midtown) or touristical streets in Brooklyn pretty quickly and easily. All in all, I'd especially recommend it for longer stays (4 nights or more) Kemm is very friendly and responsive, he was flexible concerning check in and check out, and has given us many useful recommendations to discover the best parts of the neigborhood.

Lindsay User Profile
April 2017
Kemm's apartment was easily accessible and very clean, I would recommend to anyone who wants to explore Brooklyn or manhatten without the expense of a hotel.

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Kemm User Profile

Hey everyone, thanks for checking out my listing! Please don't hesitate to ask any questions, I try to respond as quickly as possible.

I love to host, and airbnb makes it simple!!

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings