TV with Sky TV and Netflix & separate speakers!Two comfy couches.
Dbl bed in stylish flat near Dalston!
Hosted by Englesia
Englesia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Dalston, Stoke Newington, Islington, Seven Sisters, & is in Stamford Hill. The ambiance of the flat is trendy and modern. The neighbourhood is culturally diverse and busy during the day but quiet at night. This place is a perfect fit for traveling couples, solo adventurers, and even furry indoor friends (pets).

The space

This flat is stylish & modern so very recommended to visitors in East London who are looking for a comfy living space to come back to after exploring!

Guest access

All shared spaces are available for use. There are no outdoor areas.

Interaction with guests

This is a LGBTQ+ friendly household. Darkwah is a freelance stylist and vegan restaurant manager. You will interact with the housemates intermittently, as Darkwah is often busy working but when he's home loves to chat! This flat is passionate about arts, music and fashion, so if you need any recommendations about where to go culture-sight-seeing, shopping, drinking, eating, dancing, and so on, we have more than enough tips for you (and can possibly even get you on a guest-list somewhere)!
Please respect the general privacy of all housemates and clean up after yourself when using shared spaces!
Englesia & Darkwah are always available to contact via phone call/SMS/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Other things to note

This is a basement flat so it is not wheelchair- accessible. There is a restaurant above the flat so from 7am-5pm you can hear footsteps above.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £75
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price £31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

- Indoor pets only
- No extra sleeping guests


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Englesia User Profile

I'm currently studying my audio production BA in London. In the past, I grew up in both China & the USA (9 years in each country), backpacked through Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Singapore, India and Indonesia, attended a traditional multiple day wedding in Bangladesh, and relaxed in Finland, Estonia, Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore and the Maldives, among many, many more.
The most important things to me are music, art, people. Most of my time is spent djing, singing, producing, making art, talking to people, trying new things, & going to new places. I do a lot of LGBTQ+ focused events and like to do charity work too! Previously, I've worked for music event companies/music festivals & music venues/clubs, all in Shanghai.
I'm a Myers-Briggs ENFP, and spend the majority of my time focusing on the world around me and how to best accommodate others' needs/make them happy. I've been on Airbnb for years and it has helped me out a great deal - so I'm happy to be offering a room on here now for others to make good use of :)

Languages: English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings