Living roomEntrance
Rantzausgade: 2 rooms in lovely apartment
Rantzausgade: 2 rooms in lovely apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two rooms in a lovely 100m2 four room apartment. You’ll have your own section of the apartment with a living room and bed room. Kitchen and toilet is shared with Mette and Steffen.
Big bathroom and a nice, fully equipped kitchen with a dining table. It’s situated on Rantzausgade, a cozy Nørrebro street with lots of cafés, restaurants and bars. Super markets around the corner. The Forum Metro, Blågårdsgade and Nørrebrogade is 2 minutes away and on bike you’ll reach the inner city in 5 minutes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No parties, don't look into my stuff, and leave it as when you came.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Simon User Profile
December 2016
Fantastic location, beautiful flat - a wonderful host

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Andreas User Profile

31 year old college teacher, who loves music, books, sports, debates on society and life, beer and coffee. I love Copenhagen, I love the country side of Denmark, and I love to explore new countries and cities.
I grew up in a small Danish town in Jutland, have lived in Aarhus, London, Grenoble and Berlin - and now I'm living in Nørrebro in Copenhagen.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings