1 bedroom plus loft Hoboken apt

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my full time home that I am happy to rent out to you as long as the dates work for me to find other accommodations. Please give it love!

1 bedroom with full size bed, plus queen size loft that can accommodate air mattress in Hoboken. Newly renovated bathroom, new stainless steel appliances. Includes: kitchen with dishwasher, ac, living room with cable internet, bathroom, private yard, washer/dryer in building. Quiet building on quiet street, 10 min walk to PATH.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeremy User Profile
May 2017
Stephanie keeps her home immaculate and she is extremely accommodating to her guests. The apartment is in a great location for those who are enjoying the Hoboken area. Highly recommend to anyone needing a place to stay while in town.
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Thanks! You were a great guest as well!
May 2017

Bastiano User Profile
October 2014
The reservation was canceled 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Irene User Profile
September 2014
Das war eine super schnelle Reaktion auf meine Anfrage. Meine Gastgeberin war wie vereinbart vor Ort. Es hat alles super geklappt. Der Aufenthalt war ehr angenehm. Die Wohnung liegt 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Path Station (Bahnhof) entfernt: Die Züge fahren direkt in die City von New York. Ich kann Stephanie auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank

Hoboken, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Stephanie User Profile

I am originally from New York and love my neighborhood in Hoboken and spend most of my time outside the office with family, friends, and dancing.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings