Esta es la pieza. Tiene dos camas individuales que se pueden acomodar. Esta es la terraza del departamento.
Carpe Diem
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Cozy new and independent apartment on private plot on the way to the volcano only 5 km from the center of Pucón. Beautiful views of the lake and countryside with animals and mountains. Equipped for 4 people with large terrace on stilts.
Access by rampla for the disabled.
In a natural and quiet and quiet environment, ideal to reconnect with nature while being very close to the attractions of the village Puconino.

The space

Quiet space, no noise. The apartment is simple, functional and modern, with everything you need to have a stay of relaxation and enjoyment. It has a greenhouse and access to its vegetables, to be able to cook natural foods.

Guest access

Laundry and plot of 5000 meters.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 26, 2017 - Mar 15, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Pucón, ChileJoined in September 2016
María Inés User Profile

Acabo de cumplir mi sueño de construir mi casa en Pucón e hice un departamento contiguo para compartir la magia del entorno y la belleza de la vista al lago.
Me gusta el yoga, hacer artesanía, viajar, leer, contemplar.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings