Skip to content
4. Cozy apartment/Ikebukuro/Handy place/wifi/Max5
4. Cozy apartment/Ikebukuro/Handy place/wifi/Max5
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

New opening! A recently decorated apartment, in Ikebukuro area. Easily accessible to everywhere!

Ikebukuro station is known as a shopping spot and there are hundreds of places to visit, including appliance stores like a Big Camera, and other famous department stores.

Newly furnished, free WiFi!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 3 floor mattresses
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eddy User Profile
December 2017
We were really disappointed with the cleanliness and readiness of the room. First off, there was so much dust on the AC vent and spider webs at the ceiling. Dirt can be found in the gaps between the bed and wall. It's so uncomfortable sleeping on the top as there were spide…
Yuka User Profile
Response from Yuka:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We're extremely sorry about the issues you had with the cleanliness of the apartment. This is obviously not the experience we want you to have at our place. As we clean your room again replace a shower cartain, however we will make sure this kind of thing never happens again. We also do apologize if our apartment did not meet your expectations. Actually we don't mention TV on our listing and put bathroom picture. However we are sorry for our miscommunication happened between us. We will make sure to take your feedback in a positive stride and improve our service. Thank you for your valuable opinion and we would like to ask that you will allow us another opportunity to host you in the further. Thank you again!
December 2017

Natasha User Profile
November 2017
Very close to public transport. However no hot water for almost 3 days.

Alice User Profile
November 2017
Compact, clean and it has a great location. Yuka is always here if you have any questions.

Lydia User Profile
October 2017
Cheap n near to Metro station.

Rima User Profile
October 2017
Great place.

Benny User Profile
September 2017
It's a good price and very close to public transport. The hot water did not work for two nights and it was gas meter problem.

Sudie User Profile
August 2017
Cute, compact, and delightful! Everything was very clean, and the neighborhood was lovely.

Shibuya, JapanJoined in January 2016
Yuka User Profile
Hello! Thank you for your interesting. We have been in Shibuya for long time. So we know many good place in Shibuya and Shinjuku and so on. I want you to enjoy your trip in Japan. Let me help you of your great memories in Japan. My apartment Good location in Shinju…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings