Sunny Studio in Midtown Manhattan

Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious corner apartment located in the Kips Bay/Murray Hill neighborhood is ideal for a couple or a few friends on a New York vacation!

The space

Our apartment faces away from the street in a quiet elevator building. Laundry access in the basement (approx. $3.50 per load) and a large kitchen (by New York standards) makes it ideal for longer stays. The sleeping area is separated by a few steps and large bookcase for added privacy. The queen size air mattress for third guest takes up the better part of the living area when inflated. Full bathroom with tub/shower. Separate wall-mounted air conditioning units in living and sleeping areas.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 24%
Weekend Price £114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Please remember this is our home and respect the following rules:

- No smoking or drug use
- No loud parties
- No pets
- No overnight guests

Thank you and enjoy your stay in New York!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christian User Profile
September 2017
Christianes place is perfect for a city trip to NYC. Only 5 minutes to the metro line 6 and 5-10 minutes to the Empire State Building. You'll also have access to the laundry and a share bike system to rent two bikes. Communication and introduction to the apartment was friendly.

Mayra User Profile
April 2017
Anfitriones excelentes. Nos esperaron en el departamento, nos indicaron cómo llegar al mismo de la mejor manera, nos dejaron la tarjeta para el loundry, las tarjetas para alquilar bicis y los cascos. La verdad que inmejorable!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Christiane User Profile

I grew up in Michigan and have also lived in California, Washington DC, New Jersey, and (most recently) New York. I am a public defender with a penchant for pop culture (typically, 2 years behind the trends) and puppies. I also love to ride bicycles just about anywhere.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings