#6C# Jacob's apartment (7mins from station)
#6C# Jacob's apartment (7mins from station)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hongdae is youngest and most alive area in Seoul. The apartment is right next to the shopping and restaurants areas in Hongdae.

- Fluent in 한국어 / Eng / 汉语 / Français
- Very close to the station, 7mins
- Convenient transportation (Airport railroad & line 2 & Joongang line)
- Hair dryer / refrigerator / washing machine / iron / airconditoner
- Park with good restaurants, cafés and bars nearby

The space

I have more than 20 rooms in Hongdae.

#1. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/14367066

#2. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/17238796

#3. 2rooms, 3~6 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/17238667

MOHE GUEST HOUSE
#4. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262432

#5. 1room, 1 guest
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262432

#6. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262720

#7. 2rooms, 4~6 guests
(URL HIDDEN) 1~2 (URL HIDDEN)

NUEH GUEST HOUSE
#8. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299404

#9. 1room, 1 guest
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299403

#10. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299402

#11. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299397

#12. 1room, 3~6 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299399


airport
- Incheon Airport : 45mins
- Gimpo Airport : 15mins

Popular Tourist Spots
- Gwanghwamun: 17 mins
- Dongdaemun : 16 mins
- Itaewon : 20 mins
- Myoung-dong : 10 mins
- Insa-dong : 25 mins
- Sinsa-dong(Garosu-gil) : 30 mins
- Gangnam : 35 mins

Guest access

We have an airconditioner, an iron, a washing machine(laundry detergent), a hair dryer, a kettle and towels.

Interaction with guests

I often hang out with my guests for dinner or drinks when my schedule allows!
I used to study and work in France and China and I am interested in business, culture, languages, art and education. Don't hesitate to ask to hang out!

Other things to note

※ No party (Especially after 10pm don't make noises for neighbors)
※ No smoking in the building.
※ Please take off your shoes in the room.
※ Please Keep the apartment clean.
※ Please take care of the trash before check-out


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £17
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edwin User Profile
September 2017
Good place and quiet area so easy to relax

Ayesha User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is well located, easy to get to public transportation and close to lively areas. I particularly enjoyed that it wasn't in the middle of the excitement, so it was a little quieter. The room is cozy with nice day light and it had all the amenities I needed. I suggest this place !

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Place was perfect. It's situated in a nice young neighborhood full of great cafes. Jacob was very friendly and helped me to get around the city and told me interesting things about Seoul. I can only recommend. Thanks again for having me!

Peter User Profile
August 2017
The place was good because it was quiet part of Hongdae and we could still access the busy part of Hongdae.

Chonlada User Profile
July 2017
The guesthouse was so nice and clean. Great location, really close to subway. Jacob is a great host :)

Naoko User Profile
June 2017
Jacob offers very detailed information and supportive. Everything just as the photos, but there is no elevator, you have to carry suitcase up to 3rd floor. The location is a bit far from the station but I enjoy the area a lot.

Sophie User Profile
June 2017
Close to the public transport with many restaurants, cafes and bakeries nearby. It is close to the city centre and very convenient too!

This host has 269 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in April 2013
Jacob User Profile

I am Korean, who has studied and lived abroad: France, China, UK and Belgium.
I work as a freelancer in international management in Korea and France.
I like to travel and experience new cultures and I'd love to have dinner or show you around Seoul if I have some free time.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings