Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Large private bachelors flat in quite neighborhood. With own separate door to the street. Netcare Kuilsrivier hospital 3km *Bordering the wine lands *Near golf courses* Tyger Valley Mall 10km *Cape Town Int airport 22km * Indian ocean 27km *Atlantic ocean 28km* Woollies foodmarket & PnP 2km

The space

Large studio with small kitchen & shower.
Two single beds with excellent mattresses and 100% cotton linen.
Camping cot is available.

Guest access

Swimming pool ~ Safe and enclosed back garden with pool and trampoline and sandpit & barbecue
Sit around the fire entertainment area.

Interaction with guests

We live in a house on the same property.

Other things to note

We have a camping cot for a baby❤️


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

We value high morals. Loud music after 22pm is not allowed.
Drinking and eating in bed is not advisable because of damaging the linen.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Denis User Profile
December 2016
Un accueil des plus chaleureux même en l absence de la propriétaire. Aux petits soins , avec une belle maison au choix de la chambre souhaitée. Un peu à l écart de la ville, convient bien pour se reposer.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2016
Marinda User Profile

I am responsible. I am very friendly. I am a artist and creative. I am a good communicator. I am honest and keep to my word. I have high family values. I am a keen gardener. I am adventurous and an open water marathon swimmer

I love reading. I love creating events an memories I love working with children.
I love nature. I traveled many countries. Walked on the Baikal lake in Siberia and hiking the Himalaya in Nepal.
My life motto is setting my eye on a eternal goal and telling people of stories about the Artist of the universe.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings