Skip to content
main bedroom, king bedmain bedroom, mini sofa and tv
Save this listing.
Entire flat

2 bright & clean bedrooms, large kitchen & lounge

Benjamin User Profile
Benjamin

2 bright & clean bedrooms, large kitchen & lounge

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My place is close to Mile End and Bow Road stations, Mile End & Victoria parks. The rooms are newly decorated, have comfy beds and large windows, the bathroom has a walk-in shower and the living room has a big TV and comfy sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped, clean and modern. And crucially I've got great WiFi!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elisa User Profile
Elisa
December 2018
Benjamin's place is exactly as seen in the pictures, it's bright and nice, very tidy, very comfortable. We had a very nice experience staying here and would definitely recommend it.
Seongwon User Profile
Seongwon
November 2018
The house is little bit far away from the Heathrow airport, but when you travel around London, it was really convenient because the house is between mile end station and bow road station that are at the end of east side ZONE 2! and TESCO is really close to the house(1 min). And t…
Ruha User Profile
Ruha
January 2018
Benjamin’s flat is a lovely sunny, clean and convenient place to stay in East London. It’s located between Mile End and Bow tube stations, so it’s a convenient tune ride to most places in London. Benjamin was very responsive as a host and very helpful. We highly recommend staying…

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Benjamin

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Benjamin User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
A lifelong Londoner who has has lived East for the past 10 years. I am a considerate person who enjoys meeting and sharing food, drink and conversation with other considerate people. I work in public health and have an interest in health behaviour and communication of health i…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood