Comfortable Apartment - City Center - Garage4Car

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great quiet and newly renovated apartment in a nice neighborhood. ZKM Museum and cinema are 5 minutes walk as well as most tram lines. Europaplatz and Europabad are only 10 minutes away. I have a private Garage in the building which you can use for an additional 9€ per night.

The space

It is a quiet apartment in a nice neighbourhood with a view to private gardens from both rooms and located in the city center. It has been fully refurbished with brand new furniture, a modern rainbow shower and a small but fully equipped kitchen. It also benefits from having a shiny and reasonably sized balcony.

Guest access

You will receive a key from the apartment, which also gives you access to the main building and the bicycle storage.

Parking on the street restricted to people living in the street.

Free 50mb Wifi is included

Towels, Bedcovers

Bike rental: 10 EUR per day / 20 EUR per week
Second towel for each guest: 5 EUR

Interaction with guests

I will always be available to help with anything during your stay.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £18
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

No smoking in the rooms - only in the balcony.
If you smoke in the balcony please make sure the door and window is close while you are smoking to avoid the smoke going inside the house. Do not throw the finished cigaret in the bin in the kitchen or on the floor, but flush it in the toilette!

You are welcome to use the post box if you stay for longer than 1 week, just add C/O Botero to your letters.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

93 Reviews

Check In
John User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay!! Can absolutely recommend this place

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
This clean, compact and well-appointed apartment is well positioned for access to the city centre.

Dobroslawa User Profile
May 2017
We stayed only for one night but it was the best night's sleep we had in ages! The flat is really nice and light, everything was prepared for our arrival. Lucia is fantastic! We felt really welcomed.

Zhifan User Profile
May 2017
Good location, many restaurants and shops nearby. The room is very clean and comfortable. I'll choose this apartment again when I go to Karlsruhe next time.

Manuel User Profile
April 2017
The shower was awesome

Manuela User Profile
April 2017

Paola User Profile
March 2017
Great appartment, excellent location in a nice area, very clean and a very helpful host. Very calm for being just a few walking distance from the city center. Highly recommended.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Karlsruhe, Germany · Joined in August 2013
Lucia User Profile

I am from Colombia, I am easy going and friendly.
I live with in a large apartment in the west of Karlsruhe and I own two apartments in the city center since February 2015. My son used to rent one of these before I took over and now I am happy to offer it - I also offer a room in my own apartment and a room in my son's apartment.

I used to work as a Fashion Designer with my own company in Colombia and since I live in Germany I work as a fashion designer from home and work on dress tailoring for women.

I like travelling, going out for a drink and I love cultures!
I love people who take good care of my apartments and don't make party in them.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.