Habitación enfrente de la Estación del AVE
Habitación enfrente de la Estación del AVE
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lugares de interés: Estación del Ave : Joaquín Sorolla enfrente del portal. Al lado de Plaza de España. A 15 minutos andando de la Plaza del Ayuntamiento y de la Estación de Trenes principal; Estación del Norte


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madison User Profile
October 2017
Doris place was wonderful and exactly how it is described online. One thing to note is that the host does occasionally smoke and this can make the apartment smell a bit like smoke.

Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Dori is a great host! Very friendly and answers any questions you may have very quickly. She is also very helpful with local spots to visit en Valencia.

Ryuma User Profile
September 2017
The house is good location. Near metro station. Host reply quickly. I think it's the best.

Camilla User Profile
August 2017
Great place, easy to find, nearby public transportation and the centrum. It's clean and there's a great bed! Dori is a warm and kind person! I'd recommend Dori's place to everyone and would go there myself the next time I'm in Valencia.

Giulio User Profile
July 2017
Dori is a fantastic host, I recommend this place for anyone who' s confortable with a functional room and warm hospitality !

Oliver User Profile
July 2017
A minute from the main train station, cozy, Dori was very nice and helpful through the stay.

Zoe User Profile
July 2017
Dori was a really lovely and friendly host, always willing for a chat. She lives in a beautifully decorated and clean flat. The bathroom is shared, but is really no issue at all. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for the nice stay :)

Valencia, SpainJoined in September 2016
Dori User Profile
Soy una mujer sociable, emprendedora, me gusta vivir la vida sanamente, me gusta el deporte, la montaña, el baile, el cine, la montaña la psicología y la espiritualidad y defensora de los animales!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings