Option "canapé"Option "lit double"

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest access

The hallway, your room, the kitchen and the bathroom (which also houses the toilet) are yours to use (though for some of them you'll have to share). To make it short, the only room where you are not welcome is my flatmate's.

Interaction with guests

You can call me or e-mail me anytime. My flatmate, Nepheli, will answer your most pressing questions.

Other things to note

If you need a drying rack or an iron for your clothes, please ask my flatmate to provide you with them (she's usually busy so better do so a day prior to your need).
You can smoke in the room but please do air it afterwords and if you want to smoke in a common area, please ask my flatmate, as a courtesy, if she's ok with it and air afterwords.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellyse User Profile
June 2017
I had the loveliest trip from being here and I couldn't of imagined a better time and stay any where else. :) thank you

Ming-Lun User Profile
April 2017
Nice and comfortable, feel like home.

James User Profile
October 2016
The host was great and very helpful. The neighbourhood had everything I needed and good, quick access to transport into the city centre. I would definitely stay there again.

RaeAnn User Profile
October 2016
Cute stay! The hosts were very nice and helped me out a lot when I first got there. The room is very cozy. A home away from home feel if you are younger and just wanting a nice easy stay. It's really close to the metro and good restaurants

Juliette User Profile
October 2016
Nepheli fut la seule des 10 hôtes parisiens contactés à avoir accepté de recevoir mon ami égyptien de passage à Paris. Je sais qu'il a été parfaitement accueilli. Merci beaucoup à toi, Nepheli !

Sara User Profile
October 2016
L'accueil est sympa. La chambre est belle. L'appart est très bien situé.

Guilherme User Profile
October 2016
Bien situé, prêt de l'arrêt du métro et de plusieurs restaurants, cafés, marchés.

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2016
Nafsika User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Ελληνικά

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nafsika’s place.
Nafsika
Nepheli helps host.
Nepheli

The neighbourhood

Similar listings