Front viewGarden
Double room in lovely terraced house, family home!
Double room in lovely terraced house, family home!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Sainsbury's, Sydenham Service Station. There's everything you'll need in the high street.. You’ll love my place because of the location, there are parks nearby and several amenities. The closest metro station has metro and trains running its tracks, taking you directly to central London.. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. The room is upstairs and has a very comfortable double bed, lots of storage, double glazed window facing garden and new carpets.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in the carpet area (upstairs)
- No visitors
- Suitable for couples
- One child can be accommodated at no extra cost


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Aggie User Profile

Mother of two, living in London for 10 years, married to an Australian, working in the education sector (Higher Education). As a mum, my hobbies are going to the toilet alone and being allowed a long shower!

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings