Modern Studio 100 metres to beaches
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny and bright modern studio with balcony situated in a building with concierge and less than 50 meters from the beach and The apartment is fully equipped and renovated and can accommodate 3 people.

The space

Sunny and bright modern studio with balcony situated in a building with concierge and less than 50 meters from the beach. The apartment is fully equipped and renovated and can accommodate 2-3 people.
-A main room with solid dropdown double bed 140 x 200 converting to sofa, chair, table, flat screen TV, DVD player, wifi and air conditioning.
A large pouf converts to a single bed to accommodate a 3rd person
-A kitchenette with 2 induction hobs, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, toaster,, Nespresso machine, Italian stove top coffee maker and kettle.
-A beautiful new bathroom with walk-in shower, WC and washing machine
-Large wardrobe in entry

Bright, white with splashes of color, super modern and clean, máximum use of space

Guest access

Bed & bathroom linen plus cleaning charges included in the price.
You have full private use of the apartment during your stay
You may use all amenities within the apartment and terrace

Interaction with guests

The apartment is equipped with local information brochures and maps
I am available to contact by email or telephone during your stay should you require any assistance

Other things to note

Normal check-in time is from 14h
Normal check-out time is 12h
These hours can be made flexible for you depending on reservations either side of your stay

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £181
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Smoking is permitted only on the balcony.
We ask that you respect you the other residents in the building


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

3 nights minimum stay

160 Reviews

Check In
Niall User Profile
August 2017
Dani's apartment is great. Dani has seemed to think of everything (first aid, converter, deck chairs etc). The location is perfect for beach lovers, only a two minute walk. Check in and check out was very easy and Dani was great in responding to any questions we had!

Lands User Profile
August 2017
Dani is a great host. Everything exactly like the pictures. We had an amazing experience at his place. We also have properties listed with Airbnb in Miami, we definitely recommend and book with him again.

Jo User Profile
July 2017
Everything you need in an apartment for 2 people- smart bathroom, Aircon, cute balcony, coffee machine. Old town is 25 mins walk along the sea front. Easy to get to on buses and central for getting around. There is a large kids nursery just outside which can be noisy from (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) but otherwise a very calm and quiet apartment.

Jade User Profile
July 2017
Dani was incredibly helpful and accommodating. The place is super modern and clean and has everything you need. It's in a good location and within walking distance of the promenade, many shops and restaurants and various transport options. Most importantly dani was always available to offer help.and advice. Will definitely recommend this place and will hopefully be back!

Sampo User Profile
July 2017
This place is great! It is just a block from the beach by the promenade, so it is incredibly convenient if you are planning to do beach days. It is also close to a number of bus lines so you can get anywhere in the city pretty quickly. The apartment was clean and modern and had everything we needed. Dani was great and prompt with communication, so check-in and check-out were flexible and very easy. Overall, if you're looking for a nice place near the beach, this apartment is a fantastic value. I would definitely recommend this place for beach goers, either single or couples.

Essi User Profile
June 2017
Dani's place was just like in the pictures, super modern and clean and pretty. We absolutely loved it. You could walk to the beach or to the old city easily. Will definitely be coming back :-)

Konstantine User Profile
June 2017
Dani's place is very cosy studio located literally no more than 5 min walk from the beach, and 10 min walk from the center of the city. Also it is very close to the train station. The studio has everything you might need during your stay and probably even more. Dani, the host, is very helpful with recommendation and very accommodating if you have any questions and requests. Great value for money and I would definitely considering staying again.

This host has 323 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nice, FranceJoined in August 2013
Dani User ProfileDani is a superhost.

Je m'appelle Dani et je suis espagnol, installé à Nice depuis 2011.
J'ai fais mes études de Masseur-kinésitherapeute en Espagne, Italie et France. Je suis ensuite parti en Erasmus, ce qui m'a permis de voyager et m'a donné l'envie de rencontrer des gens des 4 coins du monde !
Je fais du Air Bnb en tant qu'hôte depuis 4 ans, j'ai 2 logements entiers et une chambre que je partage dans mon appartement. J'aime avoir l'opportunité de rencontrer différentes personnes de différents pays et pouvoir échanger avec eux.
Je vis dans le même immeuble que mon appartement en location, cela me permet d'être en contact avec mes visiteurs et de pouvoir les conseiller au mieux sur les visites, les restaurants et autres astuces pour découvrir ma région.

Je fais beaucoup de sport, course à pied mais surtout du vélo de route car c'est un cadre exceptionnel. Je serai heureux de vous indiquer des activités à faire dans la région.

My name is Dani and I'm spanish living in Nice since 2011, I did my studies as physiotherapist in Spain, Italy and France. I also did Erasmus program, that gave me the unique opportunity to travel and meet a lot of people which I choose to continue by doing Air Bnb so I'm an Air BnB host since 4 years and I have 2 entire flats and one room am sharing in my own flat. I live in the same building as my flat, so very easy to communicate with my guests and help them around during their journey.

I 'm doing a lot of sport like running but mostly riding bike as the area is wonderful. I'll be more than happy to give you some nices places to go or to eat, or anything to make your stay unforgettable.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings