Double Bedroom in great location!
Double Bedroom in great location!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A double bedroom in a three bedroom house located in Parkstone, 5 minutes walk from main bus routes into Poole & Bournemouth, 5 minute drive to Branksome station. Unlimited WiFi, use of own TV, plenty of storage & use of shared family bathroom.

The space

The room in which you'll be staying is modern and light, at the back of the house, overlooking the garden.

Guest access

You'll have access to your own private bedroom with a double bed. Linen and towels are provided.

The room has plenty of storage and hanging wardrobe space. You will also have your own TV with free view channels.

In the house, you have shared access to the family bathroom.

The room does not include meals but if you would like to use the kitchen, feel free. Please just clean up after yourself (we have a dishwasher!). You may also use the washing machine. Please just ask if you would like to do this.

Interaction with guests

We can interact with guests as much or as little as they want.

I'm very happy to provide information about the area and how to get around. Equally, if you prefer to do your own thing, you're very welcome.

Our home is your home when you stay with us.

Other things to note

Barry, our very lovely cat, lives with us. If you're allergic to or don't like cats, then our home is sadly not for you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

No additional overnight guests.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
November 2016
I had a brilliant experience staying here

Dorothy User ProfileDorothy is a superhost.
October 2016
It was a pleasure to stay with Vicky. She was a very welcoming host, excellent at keeping the communication and information going before my arrival and did everything possible to make my stay comfortable and pleasurable. She offered me a drink on arrival and we sat and chatted for a while as we found out that we were both born in Rio, Brazil. She is easy going and has a calm and friendly personality. The room is small but perfect for my needs, the bed was firm and comfortable, and I had an added bonus of having a TV in the bedroom. The room, bathroom and house is spotlessly clean! I can't comment on the area because I arrived in the dark and left really early but it seemed an easy place to reach by public transport or car, although it is some 15 minutes away from the centre of Bournemouth. I would recommend this Airbnb and specially Vicky as an excellent host.

Poole, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Vicky User Profile

Hi, I'm Vicky and I live with my 17 year old daughter. I work in the NHS so I have a busy life! Travel and fitness are my escape.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Português
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings