Clean, convenient beachside hideaway

Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Sandringham Beach (5 min walk), Sandringham Train Station (5 min walk), St Kilda (12 min direct train) South Yarra (15 min direct train), Melbourne CBD (25 min direct train).
Only 5 minutes walk away you will find a grocery store, post office, library, and many cafes and restaurants of Asian/European and other cuisines. Bars or clubs are close enough to go out easily, and far away enough that home is peaceful! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £306
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Unfortunately there is no eating/drinking/socialising in the small courtyard, but you can go 5 minutes to the beach to do that anyway!
- I have a white couch, please eat and drink at the table/bench/ kitchen but not on the couch thanks :)


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deyana User Profile
September 2017
Jill is such a great host, very quick and easy to get in contact with. The place is clean and has everything you need and location is perfect. Highly recommended. Defiantly value for money

Katrina User Profile
August 2017
Very cosy and in a fantastic location, within walking distance to the beach, main shops/cafes and public transport. The bed could be comfier and there was no DVD player but all round great stay for what we needed. Highly recommend if you want a top location!

Ahmad User Profile
December 2016
Jill was an excellent host and a lovely person, and presented a very clean useable house. She rescheduled her plans on the first and last day for my convenience. The apartment condition was beyond my expectations, decorated with her beautiful paintings, and with every facilities available to the guest. She even left her bike for me to use. The beach and train station are only 5 minutes away from the unit and it takes 30 minutes to reach to the heart of Melbourne city. The apartment is located at a peaceful and quite place yet it is close to restaurants and cafes, grocery store, post office, library, pharmacy, etc and you can find a clinic right in front of the building. I had an amazing stay and I highly recommend her place to everyone.

Jo User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Jill User Profile

I'm from Melbourne, Australia and work in the city for the government. My boyfriend and I live in this house. We spend alot of time relaxing at home or at the beach, or having a lazy brunch/ dinner after a big jog up or down the coast. We're both also a bit creative so its nice to have a quiet house to retreat to after we've played outside :)

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings